NARSA

i did i met a load of moody people

welcome aboard young desmond :D

ye sure did,but what a friday night ooot,,took me back to ma youth!

was some laugh and we met DC blue and his mate in flamingo looking worse than us 2

what one woz dc blue,the one that fell asleep,or the one doing the shouting?

was some laugh and we met DC blue and his mate in flamingo looking worse than us 2

what one woz dc blue,the one that fell asleep,or the one doing the shouting?

fell asleep and left us with his mate

How did yer elvis gig go kpl ? :sherlock:

got sacked for singing party tunes :D

met bomber a couple of times and he said your lot were all squibs :P

He's as mad as a brush, had hoped to get to this one but as you can see had other things goin on, hopefully next time Mate ! :sherlock:

next year is Orlando im sure big ian(Tea-Total) will look after you

take the wee one to see mickey mouse

next year is Orlando im sure big ian(Tea-Total) will look after you

take the wee one to see mickey mouse

He's gaun tae see nae micky's ! ;):D:sherlock:

Is this the wee Des That I had the pleasure of spending a few sober moments with in Ceasers Palace :beer1: .

the very one ,think that was our only sober day :beer1:

Ah yes I remember. That was just before you got involved in your sordid love triangle with the asian twins in fancy dress ;)

I still have the photographic evidence. :ohmy:

Is this the wee Des That I had the pleasure of spending a few sober moments with in Ceasers Palace :beer1: .

Ah yes I remember. That was just before you got involved in your sordid love triangle with the asian twins in fancy dress ;)

ive had worse :D

did you play golf thursday?

Des!!! Welcome to Rangersmedia! Was great meeting you and yes, I have sobered up since I got home lol. Hope you guys made it home ok, was the flag found? I havent heard from Helen or Tam about it so I'm assuming Tam got it back?

ive had worse :D

did you play golf thursday?

Which week was Thursday? I'll give you a bell on Tuesday on my way through the UK. :beer1:doh

Des!!! Welcome to Rangersmedia! Was great meeting you and yes, I have sobered up since I got home lol. Hope you guys made it home ok, was the flag found? I havent heard from Helen or Tam about it so I'm assuming Tam got it back?

There was a load of flags at the lost and found in the Flamingo. I got ours back just before I left the hotel.

no sign of the flag yet.maybe someone thought it was a hanky x.