I've got a great idea

Lets find out the hotels where Clark and Whitehouse are staying in Glasgow, late at night we arrange a march there, demand to know their rooms, then break down the doors and lob bottles and lighters at them while stealing their valuables.

While we're at it Mark Dingwall can arrange for a load of abusive emails to be sent to Duff and Phelps HQ and their families. Charles Green and any consortium members known must also get messages as since they're trying to do a CVA they must be part of this plan to destroy us by going to the trouble of making a fake proposal.

Perhaps we can even have a whip round to take a train to London, march to Duff and Phelps HQ, break windows and cause fights London Riots style, all with the amazing Mark Dingwall at the front of the crowd as our inspirational leader.

Mark Daly's incredible wisdom has made this type of reaction necessary, the evil Duff and Phelps cannot be allowed to continue this reign of terror.

As the new pitch is being relaid, can we no get a grass that's a wee bit less green? Cos my neighbour has some grasses in her wee flower bed that are deifinitley a shade of blue, or wouid that jist no stand up tae boots diggin in tae it? That wid send a GIRFYU message across the City. THEY'D have tae play on blue grass whenn they came here.