This should be our Team Talk for our next game

Against Peterhead we seemed to lack the motivation, courage and conviction that every true Ranger posses I have the answer to this problem

:praise::praise::praise:

It needs an American accent to make it work so get Captain America to do it or if possible get Mo to come back one last time to do it. Our players would :2gunsfiring_v1: down any tarrier bastards that try to get in our way if they received that team talk.

Against Peterhead we seemed to lack the motivation, courage and conviction that every true Ranger posses I have the answer to this problem

:praise::praise::praise:

It needs an American accent to make it work so get Captain America to do it or if possible get Mo to come back one last time to do it. Our players would :2gunsfiring_v1: down any tarrier bastards that try to get in our way if they received that team talk.

We are playing East Stirling, in front of fans who have queued up for hours and will be there in numbers. Team talk?

Naw the teamtalk should be,

Right ya cunts ye's were fucking utter pish the other day, happens again ye'll aw be in the fucking reserves of a D3 side and ye'll fucking rot there while this club pays yer wages, any cunt who disnae want to be here step forward now and get to fuck cos we don't want ye, comprendi? Good now get these part time cunts hammered.