Novo's at it again

Swagger

Novo is Spanish n full a pesh

Yes he is Spanish, but your pathetic xenophobia aside, it would be nice if all our players gave as much to the cause as he does regardless of their nationality. Would rather he and the rest of the players kept this kind of shite talk to themselves though.

I actually think WS should ban players from shouting of we will win this and that.

At the end of the day, the talking has to be done on the park, not in an interview.

More often than not it comes back to haunt players shouting their mouths of.

In this instance, Novo did nothing wrong though, he didnt say we will win the treble.

I actually think WS should ban players from shouting of we will win this and that.

At the end of the day, the talking has to be done on the park, not in an interview.

More often than not it comes back to haunt players shouting their mouths of.

In this instance, Novo did nothing wrong though, he didnt say we will win the treble.

Hes saying stuff that some naive Rangers fans want to hear. Some fans will actually think "Well if Nacho said it, we can win the treble next season" Thats why he has a following that will back him regardless of how talented as a footballer he is.

Other players have done it as well.........Barry and Dado to name a few.

Novo has had the straw out for a while, He is trying to secure his future at Rangers.

He should be banned from speaking to the media and sold in the Summer.

Split hairs aw you want mate......we're in a pish state from top to bottom....anyway you look at it .....its called being realistic ....ye cannae fool the fans with loose cheap talk that Novo comes out with.

What loose cheap talk would this be?

We might be in a pish state but we're not that far behind the tims. Keep believing.

Isn't that a bit harsh? <cr>

NO, not really. As much as he tries, he is not a player. Gow will perform his role MUCH more effectively - in fact, Sebo would do it more effectively

What loose cheap talk would this be?

We might be in a pish state but we're not that far behind the tims. Keep believing.

Anything that comes out of Novos mouth tends to be a point scoring ploy....keep it shut wee man, until you can produce the goods on the park.