stevotrueblue 382 Posted April 22 Share Posted April 22 Hey guys. I been asked by a friend who has work involved in this to share. I wasn't sure were to post this so if an Admin wants to move it feel free. Does anyone know yet if our game that weekend is home or away yet? https://twitter.com/GeorgeSq6May5pm... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC55 104,022 Posted April 22 Share Posted April 22 A wee bit a boxing that day Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevotrueblue 382 Posted April 22 Author Share Posted April 22 Might go up (no for the boxing lol). Got my birthday on 2nd and on days off currently 5th-8th. Be cool if we have decent match on the Sat. Birthday cash = excuse for free night out with lads :) My days of waking up in the cells are hopefully long gone haha Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LochendBilly 8,319 Posted April 22 Share Posted April 22 37 minutes ago, stevotrueblue said: Might go up (no for the boxing lol). Got my birthday on 2nd and on days off currently 5th-8th. Be cool if we have decent match on the Sat. Birthday cash = excuse for free night out with lads :) My days of waking up in the cells are hopefully long gone haha Never too auld for a lie in stevotrueblue 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
onlythestrongsurvive 1,006 Posted April 22 Share Posted April 22 We'll be Celebrating the Coronation of her son, George Sq, GLASGOW, from 5pm, Sat 6 May! that's some fucked up name to give a wean (I'll get my coat lol) Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...