the laughing stock of scottish football.

Guest greengrass

the glasgow rangers - we dont sack managers.

what a state yous truly are i tell ya..Hearts ( bwahaha)

murray has just showed himself up and proved today who runs the shots at your club FARCICAL.

captain trackie.he would be aswell being the manager or picking the next one they were never gonna back plg over the golden BOY... his brother DEREK perhaphs in line?

backing a player over a manager.

HILARIOUS.

will have to pay all the duds off , changing room split right down the middle now ,...sionko , clement , papac , hemdani etc .. theyll all want away now.. and plg 3 - 4m pound and his backroom staff.

yas are skint as it already is.

No one will go near you now with a 10 ft barge pole if they have any sense... chasing the next " arsene wenger away" as he was predicted like that comedy gold on a worldwide proportion.... only "REAL RAINJIRS MEN" Need apply..

your club shares have went down dramatically... nae manager,half a team full of diddies.

bring back wattie smith + :lol: another guy you chased out the door.

WGS HUNSCELPER EXTRAORDINAIRE.

SEEN 2 MANAGERS AFF IN 1 AND A BIT SEASON.

(spl)

• Replies 56

Guest TheQueensXI

you want to talk managers?

rangers have had: 12 so far. 4 in past 15 years.

celtic: 15. 6 in past 12 years.

trumpet.jpg

Your entire post is based on the assumption that PLG left only due to the Ferguson situation, wheras it is much more likely that the Fergie mess was the straw that broke the camels back.

PLG wasn't getting results, he couldnt motivate the team, and clearly didn't have a clue how to sort the whole mess out.

His "resignation" is clearly a result of the above factors.

murray has just showed himself up and proved today who runs the shots at your club FARCICAL.

captain trackie.he would be aswell being the manager or picking the next one they were never gonna back plg over the golden BOY... his brother DEREK perhaphs in line?

HILARIOUS.

will have to pay all the duds off , changing room split right down the middle now ,...sionko , clement , papac , hemdani etc .. theyll all want away now.. and plg 3 - 4m pound and his backroom staff.

No one will go near you now with a 10 ft barge pole if they have any sense... chasing the next " arsene wenger away" as he was predicted like that comedy gold on a worldwide proportion.... only "REAL RAINJIRS MEN" Need apply..

your club shares have went down dramatically... nae manager,half a team full of diddies.

(spl)

he never sacked the manager baw bag

post-3-1167940181

HILARIOUS.

(spl)

WGS HUNSCELPER EXTRAORDINAIRE

a what gg ? ;)

You remind me of the way that the English Media are interpreting this: It's all because of Barry.

Well I thought you as an SPL follower would have more wit then that.

PLG has been under the cosh for weeks. He knew it, We knew it and you knew it.

So ask yourself: When you are on the verge of being sacked in what is generally considered to be a poor league, it will generally tarnish your reputation and therefore job opportunities in the bigger leagues, how do you get around it?

Perhaps dropping your captain and golden boy of RFC would contribute to your own downfall, but in a good way. As when you leave the press will pick up on this rather than then pick up on your pish signings, pish tactics and pish motivational skills.

Wahlaa, PLG leaves Rangers and Britain with his reputation intact as people will say he was asked to leave because he dropped Ferguson rather than the reasons which I stated above.

To summarise PLG orchastrated a way to get out of Rangers with his reputation in tact and it worked to perfection!

murray has just showed himself up and proved today who runs the shots at your club

doh Good God GG, is there no beginning to your literary talents?!

The word is "shown"

The phrase is "who CALLS the shots"

doh

Yet again you waste too much precious time spouting garbage about OUR club when you should be spending more time on your english homework!

(hah)

Guest greengrass
murray has just showed himself up and proved today who runs the shots at your club

doh Good God GG, is there no beginning to your literacy talents?!

The word is "shown"

The phrase is "who CALLS the shots"

doh

Yet again you waste too much precious times spouting garbage about OUR club when you should be spending more time on you renglish homework!

(hah)

the bawbag resurfaces and comes out the cave after PLG leaves Ironically.

Welcome Back to the Fold. ricardopatrese.

its been dead on here for at least 2 weeks.

i wonder why ?

u missed super caley going ballistic again to name but a few. Caley for the whipewash this season.

the bawbag resurfaces and comes out the cave after PLG leaves Ironically.

that's not very nice - can we ban him for this?

I've just avoided this section hoping you would go away, but sadly.....

no need for the personal insults this is probably not your first warning gg

keep the personal insults out of the posting

thank you

Guest greengrass

whats this then .. started by the comedian.

ricardopatrese.

doh

fuck me this is too much! doh

first GG the knob's at it, now we have wasser demonstrating to all frightened children out there what leaving school at the age of 7 does for you!

THE FUCKING WORD IS "GIVEN"!!!!!