Gretna v Celtic

pulled a muscle in ma leg, cant be arsed gon doon stairs to watch the game... plus shes watching eastenders, so i cant anyway lol...

any links or anything folks?

Put yer foot down man!

Well, not too hard or you'll hurt yourself.

http://www1.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid...amp;part=sports

Links for the game.

Don't say I'm not good to you :)

cheers buddy <3 :rangers:

• Replies 104

All i'm hoping for is for McGeady to break his leg!

hope not, that would mean they might play someone who might be able to do something against us

I urge caution. Hutton would have killed McNeedy. I don't think Broadfoot will have the same luck.

hope not, that would mean they might play someone who might be able to do something against us

I urge caution. Hutton would have killed McNeedy. I don't think Broadfoot will have the same luck.

if he canny perform against broadfoot perhaps the mhedia will see the pretender for what he really is

Im watching on timparks channel. I say watching as I canny stand the wee stuttering c°§°s drivel.

Sellik have all the big guns playing against the part timers fae Gretna.

aye same, was the only one that worked.

sounds like a junkie bassa, but then he probably is.

if he canny perform against broadfoot perhaps the mhedia will see the pretender for what he really is

kyle naughton looks to have the measure of him so far today :craphead:

Yip, I think I will turn the sound off while this is on.

NOTE: I'm also a little bit concerned about McGeady against Broadfoot. I'd play Daily against him, then the Celts have little to no outlet against us.

Yip, I think I will turn the sound off while this is on.

NOTE: I'm also a little bit concerned about McGeady against Broadfoot. I'd play Daily against him, then the Celts have little to no outlet against us.

Kirk will have him in backpocket, ur making it out that McGeady is Cristiano Ronaldo, come on he (McG) is pish

Normally i would agree but i dont want them to have ANY EXCUSES next weekend. I want them to put their full strength squad out and no dodgy decisions and then hammer 3 or 4 past them.

heh, whats the fud doing the commentary been smokin?

"aww, he's got an itchy face"

the commentary on this match is hilarious, it must be "timpark" himself doing it. Certainly beats the pish from setanta

" ooooooooo mcgeadyyy...... cant control it" PMSL :lol:

"an am losing tha wull te live" hilarious!!!!!!!!!!