Thompson but anyone else?

nvager

We have Thompson and thats a start.

Does anyone really think that we will reach agreement on either Brown or Hartley?

Hearts are playing hardball with Hartley.

It is rumoured that Brown is coming in the Summer.

Gow - looks unlikely after 3 bids failed.

Henry - a rumour?

Gordon - NAE CHANCE!

So we are getting over excited IMO.

Lets calm down.

:rolleyes:

Does anyone really think that we will reach agreement on either Brown or Hartley?

Henry - a rumour?

Gordon - NAE CHANCE!

Lets calm down.

Hartley will leave hearts before the transfer window, just depends if we put in a big enough bid for him or he'll go to the tims.

Gow is likely to come to us now that Falkirk are out of the cup and Brown will hopefully come in the summer. Yes we are excited but only because were getting what we want for once.

Henry - a rumour?

Gordon - NAE CHANCE!

Lets calm down.

Yeah there seems to be a lot of guys wettin themselves on here just coz we signed a young guy fae Hibz.

Everybodies standards are higher than that surely tae feck !!!!!! :wacko:

Talking to a guy from the Rangers trust on Saturday and the personal terms have been agreed with Hartley all we need to do is offer ?1m and we have him.

He must be made to apologies for calling the supporters of RFC orange barstewards before he signs and thats got to be mandatory as far as Im concerned or he can GTF :D (beer)