All the apologists praising Bazz now in the papers . . .

. . . the backstabbers who have campained relentlessy to get him out the door giving it he went with dignity, he can still do a job blah blah blah, gie ye the fcukin dry boak so they wid !!!!! :sherlock:

Cannae argue wae those sentiments Blue, I have said for a number of seasons we had seen the best of him and his influence was to much .

My personal opinion was / is he had given us his best and should move on that has not changed . I stick by that , however I accept and I am gratefulfor the years he was in full flow as a player and I hope his move works for him < I wish him no ill will never did , but unlike others on here I wont change my previously published opinions that he needed to go .

And we can now move on as a club I hope .

. . . the backstabbers who have campained relentlessy to get him out the door giving it he went with dignity, he can still do a job blah blah blah, gie ye the fcukin dry boak so they wid !!!!! :sherlock:

Cannae argue wae those sentiments Blue, I have said for a number of seasons we had seen the best of him and his influence was to much .

My personal opinion was / is he had given us his best and should move on that has not changed . I stick by that , however I accept and I am gratefulfor the years he was in full flow as a player and I hope his move works for him < I wish him no ill will never did , but unlike others on here I wont change my previously published opinions that he needed to go .

And we can now move on as a club I hope .

(tu) my sentiments entirely