Cleland

jaffa1975

very quite......... hussssssssssss, any other villages like this for other bears in a fucking f***** scum rhat phitt? :sherlock:

Croy between Cumbernauld and Kilsyth is like zombie land full of them.

windows open m8 omoa rd... not a fucking sound. i hate the cunts

I know a few boys from down there, tims but good lads nonetheless.

I'm just a bawhair up from you.

Sounds like you standing above him with your baws hanging oot :anguish:

aye the dunti in duntocher will hopefully be quiet. usually when the cunts get a bad result against us it gets wrecked then they smash it up an smash each other. fenians smashing fenians. nice.

Very quiet here in bellshill but there is easily more bears than them in bellshill maybe up the main st it won't be quite usually all the mhanks fae saints n sinners fight the ones fae the crown 2 secs away always fights whenever celtic don't win but if rangers win quiet night draw always fights but i stay like a 15 min walk away fae the man st so i dont know wits happenin but the cis cup final last season ma pal gt jumped aff a couple a wee tims up the main st they wir fae uddingston