"Queeziness"

delamonty

A few of the 'Well players today were complaining about 'queeziness'.

When I heard that, I said to myself... Would Big George Young have the bollocks to say to Mr. Struth. "Gaffer, I feel queezy!"

Nae chance.

Professional football players need to grow a pair!.

A few of the 'Well players today were complaining about 'queeziness'.

When I heard that, I said to myself... Would Big George Young have the bollocks to say to Mr. Struth. "Gaffer, I feel queezy!"

Nae chance.

Professional football players need to grow a pair!.

:lol: In answer to your question....Aye! Big Corky would certainly have had the balls to say it, but I can guarantee you that he nor any other Rangers player of his generation would have uttered such words.

A player would have played on one fucking leg before going off the park (even if they would have had substitutes,which of course they didn't) in those days. It would have been yells of "Spit it oot ya big jessy or swally the fuckin thing and get oan with the gemme!" :pipe:

Really bad bug going about Lanarkshire the now,It's known as Stomach Flu.

The minute I seen him I knew that's what he had,my 15 month old has had it 3 weeks and everyone I know is catching it ,

beware folks I rarely get unwell and I couldn't walk to the toilet,bags of spew lying about my room :anguish:

In summary I don't think he's faking it (tu)