9 out ?

i think sionko has talent but hasnt shown much since hes been here. We better damn well get a fee for him though i am sick of us selling players on the cheap. Buffel cost us over £2m, we would be crazy to let him go for £1m as we will never get someone with his talent for that price to replace him. All the other players can go. We need to spend big to replace prso and klos though. Thats our 2 most experienced players leaving and with 50k of wages freed up we should be able to attract some quality players( i hope)

Whit talent are you goin on aboot....they have done hee haw so why do you say they have talent

You have absolutely nothin to back your claim up coz they have done hee haw....simple !

Do you ever post anything positive????? Sionko has looked good in spells, you obviuosly didnt watch those matches, either that or you know absoutely "hee haw" about football

Fish never goes to matches, Spends all his time on these forums posting drivel.

Fish's opinion doesnt matter, Just ignore him. He is an attention seeker

Fill this knob and his mates in on how tae block ma posts please

But he canny ignore me coz heez just posted :lol:

Fish, please keep yourself in check, I'm getting a fair few complaints about you. I've posted here instead of PM'ing you to let folks see that I'm trying to do something.

Am hivin ma dinner...ask them if they want a chip (beer)

:lol::lol::lol:

i think sionko has talent but hasnt shown much since hes been here. We better damn well get a fee for him though i am sick of us selling players on the cheap. Buffel cost us over £2m, we would be crazy to let him go for £1m as we will never get someone with his talent for that price to replace him. All the other players can go. We need to spend big to replace prso and klos though. Thats our 2 most experienced players leaving and with 50k of wages freed up we should be able to attract some quality players( i hope)

Whit talent are you goin on aboot....they have done hee haw so why do you say they have talent

You have absolutely nothin to back your claim up coz they have done hee haw....simple !

Do you ever post anything positive????? Sionko has looked good in spells, you obviuosly didnt watch those matches, either that or you know absoutely "hee haw" about football

Fish never goes to matches, Spends all his time on these forums posting drivel.

Fish's opinion doesnt matter, Just ignore him. He is an attention seeker

Fill this knob and his mates in on how tae block ma posts please

But he canny ignore me coz heez just posted :lol:

Fish, please keep yourself in check, I'm getting a fair few complaints about you. I've posted here instead of PM'ing you to let folks see that I'm trying to do something.

Am hivin ma dinner...ask them if they want a chip (beer)

Can i get Tomato Sauce with mine?

Sionko - Please GO!

Fishyface - I see your having fun.

Fishyface likes pushing other peoples buttons - if you just ignore that - then he's FUNNY!

If you do not take him too seriously you will see he is consistent in his views.

If he grates just BLOCK HIS POSTS.