RC phone in ?

THEFISH

On air just now.... but I have never heard so much pesh in aw ma life....

The amount of scum bags on their trying to defend their wrongs is unbeleivable

Feck no wonder we reserve the right to be superior

And DJ licks every erse that comes on...what is he aw aboot

On air just now.... but I have never heard so much pesh in aw ma life....

The amount of scum bags on their trying to defend their wrongs is unbeleivable

Feck no wonder we reserve the right to be superior

And DJ licks every erse that comes on...what is he aw aboot

DJ :barf:

Listen to Real Radio instead.

Hardly high-brow debate but more neutral in their approach and coverage IMO. Neither of these phone-ins are very good so I personally don't listen to either very often.

Understood mate but its interesting to hear the views of the people on the the No 1 phone in

Give me a job on there now

Just a reminder.....DJ GTF :lol:

Guest therabbitt

Can listen to Real Radio online on www.realradiofm.com i cannae live without it over here in NI, miss listenin to it on the radio on the way home from work/uni