3 Internationals This Week, Nations League Finale

Who Will Win The Final?  

50 members have voted

1. 1. Who Will Win The Final?

• Holland
    • Portugal

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 09/06/19 at 18:00

15 minutes ago, SonOfLuther said:

Ask a question, who will win and I'm a mad bastard? 😀

Your post is clearly more reflective of your mental state.

I wish you good health in your recovery.

I'm good ya wee moon man 

Just now, Steelydan1690 said:

That’s me told ,I feel we got off on the wrong foot here ,a friendship could be blossoming ,if u need any back gies a shout wee man

You have two left feet, we were never getting off on the right footing.

Isolation, nay solitary confinement would be better than conversing with you.

Your carer should really stop you posting.

1 minute ago, Steelydan1690 said:

Nae bother ya shitebag bastard 

😀

Just now, Rfc52 said:

Aye he's a bit of a no well heed 

😀

Tired of repeating yourselves much?

Say it enough, it still won't come true.

Leave you wee boys to it.

Just now, Steelydan1690 said:

U did shite it tho greeting on here like a wee poof when u never had the balls to do anything about it on ff ,that’s a fact 

Not having a log in is shitting it?

Aye, ok.

You're not all there really, are you?

I feel sorry for you man, I do.

Just now, Rfc52 said:

Welcome back @SirWalterSmithLegend

Admin will confirm my IP, email to allay your paranoia and continued insecurity.

Why let a 'madman' be the focus of your thoughts and typing?

Says more about yourselves than I ever could.

Don't be like cellic fans and get obsessed. 👍

8 minutes ago, SonOfLuther said:

Admin will confirm my IP, email to allay your paranoia and continued insecurity.

Why let a 'madman' be the focus of your thoughts and typing?

Says more about yourselves than I ever could.

Don't be like cellic fans and get obsessed. 👍

Obsessed way you you've had about 14 accounts ya banger :lol:

1 minute ago, SonOfLuther said:

Another lie from you.

I have 2 kids, I swear on their lives this is my 1 and only ever RM account.

What's you really getting to you, tell?

I don't lie :matron:

swearing on your waens lives on a football forum ya tragic bastard :lol:

1 minute ago, Rfc52 said:

I don't lie :matron:

swearing on your waens lives on a football forum ya tragic bastard :lol:

Why would I post lies? 

Do you?

You have offered only insult and abuse since the game/thread finished.

Assisted by a care in the community poster.

If abusing a fellow Bear is your thing, pick on one you will win with.

3 minutes ago, SonOfLuther said:

Why would I post lies? 

Do you?

You have offered only insult and abuse since the game/thread finished.

Assisted by a care in the community poster.

If abusing a fellow Bear is your thing, pick on one you will win with.

Shut up ya fanny