v Lech Poznan: Alfies header

Virtuoso

3 hours ago, RockwellGers said:

Been hoping he would score a vital goal, and what a goal.

Equaled the record.

I fcuking love the wee man.

My wee yin said "dad youre showing bias to Alfie when he doesn't deserve it" when I said at HT he should.be on. Told the wee yin "bet yae he scores" and he said "no but you're so biased when he's not been great"

Roon yae wee yin :lol:

3 minutes ago, Rfc52 said:

Equaled the record.

I fcuking love the wee man.

My wee yin said "dad youre showing bias to Alfie when he doesn't deserve it" when I said at HT he should.be on. Told the wee yin "bet yae he scores" and he said "no but you're so biased when he's not been great"

Roon yae wee yin :lol:

Da 1-0 Wean

Did you see Alfie's face after he scored, it was like he was praying and giving thanks :lol: back scoring amazing important goals and continuing to immortalise himself with the fans

Just now, RockwellGers said:

Da 1-0 Wean

Did you see Alfie's face after he scored, it was like he was praying and giving thanks :lol: back scoring amazing important goals and continuing to immortalise himself with the fans

Bornas ball is incredible but the power in the header is absolute superb. No one saves that. Great goal to equal supers record.

He loves a challenge does the wee man