urine sample

donnymac

septic player "unable" to provide one !

really this is strange - i have been a player escort for "samples " & no one leaves the building until its provided.

how can this be ?

FFS Donny!

Worst Friday night carry oot suggestion ever!

And do you make much money as an escort, ya dirty wee bi-atch? ;)

Seriously though, three words have to be said...

Unfair sporting advantage.

Perhaps they should be kicked out the tournament.

the moneys not great oleg :matron: .

but with fifa rules u have to stay with the player & make them drink wate

r till they go, the quicker this happens the sooner u get to go home, i may be a wee bit biased here but if this were a rangers player theyd still be at the stadium waiting

the moneys not great oleg :matron: .

but with fifa rules u have to stay with the player & make them drink wate

r till they go, the quicker this happens the sooner u get to

go home, i may be a wee bit biased here but if this were a rangers player theyd still be at the stadium waiting

like stuart pearce at italia 90, when he sat in the same room as 2 german players who had just won on pens to reach the WC final for 3 fuckin hours.

wheres yer rule book now celtic? Maybe compton can gie broonies cock a wee rub to tempt some piss out he called gers fans scumbags after all, ill accept and retaliate against others calling us scumbags, but when it is people like boab, I mean compton, I mean are you really all the same fuckin grass.naw, its too perfect a match.

I could accept most of what you said compton, debate is debate, happy days.

but when you called fellow bears scumbags, in my eyes, you are no higher a being than a midgie rakin tarrier...in fact, they might feel insulted to be compared to you, do yersel a favour and say sorry, its just not done ok pal,

No Surrender

Rab