Amazin one day they were the wembley wizards . . .

• Replies 93

naw but the second leg is. this one you can only here on the radio

mission impossible is on STV instead.....im sensing a link

I've got a link, Dynamo are all over them so far

:clap:

can you pm me a link as well bud

cheers

ar

Dynamo fans wi a Union flag in their end.......go on the Russians :clap:

Aye and did u here the ragin commontator the irish loving wanker. "the reason the Celtic fans are Booing is because the russians are involved in a bit of kidology by holding up a unionjack that would annoy anyone in scotland"

then he went on to say. if anyone showed another falg in Russia they would be sent to the mines. he was nearly Greeting.

Dynamo fans wi a Union flag in their end.......go on the Russians :clap:

Aye and did u here the ragin commontator the irish loving wanker. "the reason the Celtic fans are Booing is because the russians are involved in a bit of kidology by holding up a unionjack that would annoy anyone in scotland"

Aye a heard the prick...........Republican radio clyde with PETER THE PROVO MARTIN and ANDY IRA WALKER.pair a wankers they are

Go on Dynamo