Wee Rangers Club

Simon.

wont be open before game as its 12-30 ko

after game think it opens up when all the earls have been dispersed but just check with contacts as im sure last time it was members only but im sure they wont leave you on the street

any suggestions where to go before the match? Somewere maybe a flute band is on?

Me and my gf over for the match.

after game think it opens up when all the earls have been dispersed but just check with contacts as im sure last time it was members only but im sure they wont leave you on the street

any suggestions where to go before the match? Somewere maybe a flute band is on?

theres a big cracdown on pubs opening due to new liscensing laws so dont think you will get drink before game

will pm you some bars that may open but cant garuntee them

Glaswegian usually has someting on.

but i'm not sure it will be a flute band.

gotta love it when your round the main stand shout over at that skum! :D

even better when your at the west enclosure. behind the celtic dugout.

who do you shout abuse at 1st.???????

:sherlock:

brown mate :happy:

Mcgeady will be on the bench probs. so he will be the main target i would think.

last old firm game it was lennon. and the wee ginger and fat steward told us to "calm down with the neil lennon stuff"

or we'll be getting chucked oot.

i could imagine man!! get super pished and shout abuse all game at those bassturds in the dug ott :P:lol:

haa if i did this I don't even want to think what would happen.

and i'm 18 so can't get into pubs and sabu round the corner from ibrox won't sell me.

because of this 25 rule pish.

im west enclosure, right next to the bastards.

this is why i renew my ticket every year :D.

im west enclosure, right next to the bastards.

this is why i renew my ticket every year :D.

aye. and my trunstyle is right next to them.

right at the cut off point off point. between us and them.

i could imagine man!! get super pished and shout abuse all game at those bassturds in the dug ott :P:lol:

and i'm 18 so can't get into pubs and sabu round the corner from ibrox won't sell me.

get someone to get yeee it :P ill look out for a drunken bear shouting abuse at that shite in the dug ott :D

:lol: I'll have a light blue Gio Goi zipper on.

Haha wish I was going sounds quality, if I lived on the mainland I'd have a season ticket definitely, living in Shetland is pish, gonna try and make it too a few more games this season, maybe try for a season ticket when I'm down at college :D