maybe a repost but here goes ..

dezrfc1

Guest SandyIniesta-Nordahl

also his screen quotes a pack at 7800 coins where they are 7500

I'm sure it says 7500, the 5 looks like an 8 though.

it does work guys downloaded aboot 10 now

When I remove it, it says I have been disconnected from the Ea servers, which fucks it up.

Are you doing exactly what he is? People say you need a wireless adaptor.

Does it work if you take the cable out the back of the Xbox?

My router is too far away.

Does it work if you take the cable out the back of the Xbox?

My router is too far away.

just pull it out the back of the xbox but not fully then clip it back in when the wee circles start loading and tap A like mad (tu)

u guys r honestly gonna get banned.

banned and no doubt EA will take all the stolen cards off you aswell as they are losing out on points n MS are losing aswell.

Not worth it guys, EA will be well aware of this

banned and no doubt EA will take all the stolen cards off you aswell as they are losing out on points n MS are losing aswell.

you're just pissed it never worked for you :lol:

no mate

ive been banned twice well got 2 banned consoles

i dont want another lol

would love to be able to get free gold packs, no paying for an adaptor to do it though.

and people doing it probably will get banned, imagine Microsoft charged credit cards for the packs people have stolen once they find out whos done it? fuck that lol.

would love to be able to get free gold packs, no paying for an adaptor to do it though.

and people doing it probably will get banned, imagine Microsoft charged credit cards for the packs people have stolen once they find out whos done it? fuck that lol.

dont need an apadter just pull the wire out yout xbox :lol: and aye never thought of that :anguish:

I get an instant disconnect when I pull my ethernet out mate.

hopefully microsoft canny go that far re. charging for the packs.

dont pull it fully out just in and out :ph34r:

meh I give up. I either pull it too far which disconnects me completely or not enough which has no effect.

I'm pulling it out has soons as I click "120" then putting it back in when the circles appear, followed by tapping A.

:disappointment:

message fae EA on the UT screen -

Cheaters beware!

we are in the process of identifying you etc

cya dezrfc.....wanna give me sum players before ur fucked out?

il think about that :blush: