Congratulations RFC!

Boab

We give the club a lot of gip but well done to Martin Bain and co for this deal and it will not only give us great exposure and kudos but a tough and challenging test before our chase for the League title next season!

dunno if im griping on to false hope but, last time we played a premiership team (fulham) we won the league, and the last two years celtic have played premieship teams (fulham and chelsea) and won the league

:craphead:

We just forgetting the fact we played Middlesbrough and Bolton in pre season and we are 13 points behind Celtic in the SPL Table?

Oh wait......... Everytime we play an English club, That are based in London......

south london :craphead: and we can still win the league :craphead: :craphead:

We just forgetting the fact we played Middlesbrough and Bolton in pre season and we are 13 points behind Celtic in the SPL Table?

Oh wait......... Everytime we play an English club, That are based in London......

south london :craphead: and we can still win the league :craphead::craphead:

:craphead:

keep :mrt: believing

We give the club a lot of gip but well done to Martin Bain and co for this deal and it will not only give us great exposure and kudos but a tough and challenging test before our chase for the League title next season!

Whit the feck ur you oan aboot <cr>

Aye well done Rangers for arranging a friendly :lol:

Get a fcukin grip and get off your arses and defend our fucking club

Fans have been asking for better quality friendlies so looks like someone is listening after all.

Probably be boring at Ibrox as per usual but the Arsenal one will be good for away bears.

What is the date for the Arsenal game?