Eindhoven ticket

caseyjones

He's looking forward to his bus trip! Are you? :D

Aye mate, so long as the driver has the heater oan al be fine.

3 bottles of Buckie and al be sleeping before we hit the M6.

Wake up oan time for breakfast oan the ferry and away we go again.

No thought aboot the way back yet but am sure Jonny will think o sumthin (which probably involves more alcohol!)

Aye mate, so long as the driver has the heater oan al be fine.

3 bottles of Buckie and al be sleeping before we hit the M6.

Wake up oan time for breakfast oan the ferry and away we go again.

No thought aboot the way back yet but am sure Jonny will think o sumthin (which probably involves more alcohol!)

Sounds about right, pal. Do the KPL offer speedy boarding? :D

No but he has pick his seat already which has an extra 1/4 of an inch of leg room.

Actually, I shoulda mentioned that tae Den.

Anyway, I know a good few who are going and if any of them are oan a seat I want, they'll be getting the heave-ho. :ph34r:

The seat directly behind the bogs been reserved for ye ;)

That'll be for some o they youger lads who don't gie a fuck.

Will the bus no have seats reserved for elderly & disabled passengers?

I thought you were only 21!

Aye, it's called Flight Options.... Think there's 5 of us in total leaving from KP and I think there's 3 or 4 getting on at Corby aswell to top it off.... Plenty of entertainment on the way there.

Bag of vallies for the return leg :D

Aye, it's called Flight Options.... Think there's 5 of us in total leaving from KP and I think there's 3 or 4 getting on at Corby aswell to top it off.... Plenty of entertainment on the way there.

I wish tae fuck I was - I act like it though so that'll dae for me.

Whit dae ye mean "5 of us" leaving from KP?

I heard Cupcake said he's not going if he has to sit next to you!! :lol: