FC Porto vs Braga

• Replies 118

Porto must have one of the best scouting systems out there. They always unearth a gem or two every season

I'm sure they picked up Hulk for around £500k.

Bargain-hunting at its best.

I'm sure they picked up Hulk for around £500k.

Bargain-hunting at its best.

Not quite they paid 5.5million Euros for half his rights and they've just paid about 13million to take more of his rights.

...who lied to me! :lol: :lol:

Cuellar24 Carlos Cuellar

Viendo la final d la Europa League..ahi estuve yo un dia ajajaj ;-) watching the Europa League final one day I was playing the final ;-)

All our yesterdays big man get the violins oot.

I hope he isnt watching alone.

Yeah they are unbeaten in the league because the league itself is pish

Duh!

Could say the exact same about the SPL but we aren't unbeaten ? just because it isn't a strong league doesn't mean its a piece of piss to go unbeaten all season.

lmao well done for winning the diddy cup

You really are a fucking Clown :lol:

Diddy Cup? So Rangers being in the final of a "Diddy Cup" 3 years ago meant shit all to you?

Away to fuck :lol:

Scottish Cup is bigger than the diddy cup you fool

It was you who called the Europa League "The Diddy Cup" ...

The same Cup, Rangers were in a final for?

How The Fuck Is The Scottish Cup bigger than that?

Please go get hit by a dictionary or something you absaloute fucking muppet :lol: