Garry Lynch Memorial Challenge Match

Shane

• Replies 72

The drum may not be as strong this season as they have been last few years as some of there best players have moved on to colville park and wellhouse. Great chance for the castlemilk sunday team to have a good season as think finnart who have dominated sunday league have folded this season.

Did most of the sunday team not go with the Finnart Saturday team? The Drum wont be anywhere near as strong this year mate. Think Beansy and the boy that played CB have joined wellhouse.

If you play at that level or watch mate, the wee guy that moved up to the drum 1st team Davie is fucking excellent, he will be playing left or right mid. Keep an eye on him

Did most of the sunday team not go with the Finnart Saturday team? The Drum wont be anywhere near as strong this year mate. Think Beansy and the boy that played CB have joined wellhouse.

If you play at that level or watch mate, the wee guy that moved up to the drum 1st team Davie is fucking excellent, he will be playing left or right mid. Keep an eye on him

Would say about 9 of the starting 11 for finnart sunday team all played with the drum on saturdays so wouldn't be able to play for there saturday team mate. Beansy and 4 others joined colville park from the drum and 3 joined team I play for(wellhouse). Cheers for the heads up about the boy davie if he's playing in positions you mentioned I will prob be up against him wee cunt better no be fast!! Hate wee fast bastards lol.

Is that you bumming yourself up or someone else :lol:

Would say about 9 of the starting 11 for finnart sunday team all played with the drum on saturdays so wouldn't be able to play for there saturday team mate. Beansy and 4 others joined colville park from the drum and 3 joined team I play for(wellhouse). Cheers for the heads up about the boy davie if he's playing in positions you mentioned I will prob be up against him wee cunt better no be fast!! Hate wee fast bastards lol.

Ahh so you woulda played against Kelvin the other week? My team folded (Drum utd 2nd team) and some headed to Kelvin, some Bearsden and wee Davie went to Jb's team. Hes no really wee quick but hes a powerful as fuck wee dude.

He really shouldnt be playing amatuer but beer and gear can do that to yae :lol:

Aye played against kelvin the other week think it finished 4 0 they worked there arses off but weren't great. You playing with anybody yourself mate?

Aye mate ive just went Saturday morning for a team, they dont train or that just play so it helps wae overtime in ma work etc. Tbh once the Drum folded a couldnae be arsed staying afternoon. A few of ma mates were saying yous were excellent in that game. So it will be playing against shite in a Saturday morning and hopefully some away day 3pm kick offs wae the Rangers (hopefully)

On Tuesday night, Durrant and Wilson had apparently said they where confident we would get a license for Friday, and the game would be on.

Hopefully its still the case, buzzing for this!!!

Should be good mate (tu)