today proves

KingKirk

As usual we had more of the ball and looked at times the better team but again we played with no real game plan, we're too predictable and other managers know that, they let us have the ball but when they see an opportunity they can take it, we can't.

It's all about TATICS, Ally has yet to understand the meaning of the word.

Aye them TICTACS as well

Law managed to hold onto the ball about zero percent. Simonsen has played first team about maybe once in the last so many months. Moshni is not good enough. Templeton, Wallace, and Little would have won that game if they had been fit and ready. Something is wrong with Daly. Jig is past it, sorry mate. Peralta finally showed up. Foster is not good enough. Aird tried.

I've been defending Ally up to this point but it's looking like he really doesn't have a clue and his Rolls Royce team are a clapped out Robin Reliant. What do Rangers do? What can they do? More of the same.

Quite alot of headless chickens out there, Law especially

I actually thought that was our best performance of the season, and we were still the same if even a wee bit better than Utd

We were at home and we still got beat

Just shows you how pish we have been all season