Fallout 76

RosscoRFC87

On 22/08/2018 at 22:04, Steelydan1690 said:

Probs work in game ya wee virgin 

Ahaha, pipe doon steely dan - wae a band like that in your name you must be about 50 ya dinosaur!

Gaming patter in the gaming thread, what a shock.

Anyway,  I guess no cunts into fallout then. Fair enough 

2 minutes ago, RosscoRFC87 said:

Ahaha, pipe doon steely dan - wae a band like that in your name you must be about 50 ya dinosaur!

Musta got bullied at school to try n act aw macho in a forum, fucking poof.

and I'm wee?..?

Ye love tae see it.

anyway,  I guess no cunts into fallout then. Fair enough 

he's a wank mate 

10 hours ago, RosscoRFC87 said:

Musta got bullied at school to try n act aw macho in a forum, fucking poof.

and I'm wee?..?

Ye love tae see it.

anyway,  I guess no cunts into fallout then. Fair enough 

Il shag ur arse ya wee prick, p.s any discounts on games n that bro ??

On ‎24‎/‎08‎/‎2018 at 16:11, Brian Fantana said:

fallout games are pish.

hope that's cleared this up, let me know if you need further clarification.

Agreed.

I bought 4 on the hype of previous games and I spent about 3 hours collecting wood from houses.

Turned it off and it's been swerved ever since.

Utter pish

20 hours ago, The Godfather said:

Agreed.

I bought 4 on the hype of previous games and I spent about 3 hours collecting wood from houses.

Turned it off and it's been swerved ever since.

Utter pish

the settlements thing and crafting was baws but you're basically looking to sack that first bit with Preston off and head out and do your own thing or main story straight away... but your choice was to sit n collect wood (so no wonder it was shite) 

50 minutes ago, RosscoRFC87 said:

the settlements thing and crafting was baws but you're basically looking to sack that first bit with Preston off and head out and do your own thing or main story straight away... but your choice was to sit n collect wood (so no wonder it was shite) 

The game was baws, deal with it