Get It Up Them

John Reid Peter Lawwell Neil Lennon Scott Brown Tommy Sheridan All Tommy’s Wife’s Swinging Partners Jackie Macnamara Tommy Boyd Mikael Lustig Dermot Desmond Neil Doncaster Murdoch MacLennan John hartson Chris Sutton Michael Stewart Kevin Fae The Briggs Laurie fae dennistoun Kevin Clancy Leigh Griffiths Martin Compston Rod Stewart Claire the compliance officer Billy Connolly Gerrard Butler And last but not least every other celtic fan walking the earth. Get it right up every single one of you arrogant bastards. You wanted us dead. You wanted a free run to the ten in a row. You wanted a free hit at the champions league and you wanted to leave us in the gutter as an also ran for the rest of time. Well you well and truly fucked it up. You should have been light years ahead of us. You should have been so far ahead we couldn't compete. You should have been building a team that could compete in Europe while yer B team took care of the league. But you and your ilk were too busy obsessing over resolution 12 and hating Rangers to look at the shit show your own club was turning into. You had every advantage you could ever want and yet here we are. It started with you winning a title when your closest rival goes into admin and has 10 points deducted, followed by 4 years of your only realistic competition being In the lower leagues. You then had to play with a Rangers team starting from scratch each of the next 3 seasons because of poor management from Rangers. You basically got to 8 in a row by default then got gifted title 8 and 3 quarters after a zoom call following some dodgy email conversations. From being so far ahead of Rangers that we supposedly needed to spend 100 million to get anywhere close. From 10 in a row being a formality and 20 in a row being more likely. From having 10s of millions in the bank and a playing squad with sellable high value assets throughout to being on the brink of a full squad needing replaced because none of your main players want to be there and you're not getting the mega money you thought you would. From tieing scarves to goalposts at ibrox because you could scud teams filled with dogshit like Rob kieran and Jason holt, to getting beat at home without getting a shot on target then getting beat at ibrox when Rangers never got a shot on target. How the mighty have fallen and the sad thing is none of you seen it coming. (can ye see the Rangers coming now) So filled with misplaced arrogance and over confidence in your own over rated squad that you could never conceive that Rangers could win the league. But while your club was away spunking 5 million transfers on dugmeat like ajeti and barkas et al the Rangers team was being put together with minimal fuss. While celtic were getting swatted aside at home to ferencvaros Rangers were beating Galatasaray. While celtic were Conceding hat tricks to Czech electricians, Rangers were topping their group going unbeaten. While you were signing loans for game changing internationals like big Shane Duffy and the wee lassie fae benidorm we were signing free transfers in Balogun and Bassey. While your squad were away on a jolly getting pished in dubai and breaking all the covid guidelines Rangers were back at home keeping safe and keeping on winning. Well to paraphrase what Ally said a few years ago. I hope you've had a right good kick at us and enjoyed yourselves because now we're fucking back where we belong. We're on top as champions and you're all back where you belong as well, In our shadow. 55 and counting, we welcome the chase.

4 minutes ago, left winger said:

If you’re going to spend loads of time typing that out, once we’ve just won the league for the first time it ten years, you might have stuck in a couple of fucking paragraphs!

Aye get a few spaces in the text first before getting it up them