Just had a call

Just had a call from a tattie munchin from my work , the C**T is near greetin , tellin me how can we be happy with a performance like that .

I told him simple we are in our second final this year , and soon to be three

They have one feck all

And to cap it all .........

I roared doon the phone at him WE ARE THE PEOPLE

He hung up ???

:bouncy: :bouncy: :rangers::rangers: :bouncy: :bouncy: :unionflag:

Just had a call from a tattie munchin from my work , the C**T is near greetin , tellin me how can we be happy with a performance like that .

I told him simple we are in our second final this year , and soon to be three

They have one feck all

And to cap it all .........

I roared doon the phone at him WE ARE THE PEOPLE

He hung up ???

:bouncy: :bouncy: :rangers::rangers: :bouncy: :bouncy: :unionflag:

Go on get intae them, I live in Dublin, but a true blue Scots girl and Ive been at ma work for over an hour and I haven't seen any cunt! Canny wait tae get tore intae them here! Already told ma boss after the Lisbon game that I wouldnae b here on the 13th, 14th and 15th!

:unionflag: