The Mighty Smeltic ?

THEFISH

I think we all know Rangers are not the standard us guys expect but does this not show how much Smeltic are overated if they cannot beat us during a extreme transition period.

As mentioned recently 5th in the league at the time Benfica leathered them and Copenhagen from the 3rd rate Danish league lashed them easily (beer)

couldnt agree more FISH mate they are way over rated , which will amke it all the sweeter when they get a good gubbing as soon as they play a decent side

Im taking AC to score minimum 3 in Milano and minimum 2 at the piggery nae sweat...cant wait for the first big belly laugh of 2007

partay (beer)

couldnt agree more FISH mate they are way over rated , which will amke it all the sweeter when they get a good gubbing as soon as they play a decent side

Im taking AC to score minimum 3 in Milano and minimum 2 at the piggery nae sweat...cant wait for the first big belly laugh of 2007

partay (beer)

sound like a 5-0 to me .

I agree

I think we all know Rangers are not the standard us guys expect but does this not show how much Smeltic are overated if they cannot beat us during a extreme transition period.

As mentioned recently 5th in the league at the time Benfica leathered them and Copenhagen from the 3rd rate Danish league lashed them easily (beer)

it actually shows how pish you's are :lol: away from home we played rotten and you's still couldn't beat us ;)

i cant believe this, if this is the way some fans are reacting to scraping a draw at home against celtic then i hate to see what it will be like when you finaly win,you will be knocked off your high horse next week at aberdeen when they go 5 points clear of you.

you will be sitting in 3rd again and sweating it to get into the champions league.....again

16 PIONTS CLEAR the game started and finished the same, no team came better off so there is fuck all to be happy about, well maybe is the fact that after 6 games and 8 hours of old firm gameplay that you finaly scrapped something out of the game

scraping a draw? away and do one.

we dominated the game and created countless opportunities to score, something like 26 shots. we should have won the game by a country mile so none of this scraping a draw bollox

i cant believe this, if this is the way some fans are reacting to scraping a draw at home against celtic then i hate to see what it will be like when you finaly win,you will be knocked off your high horse next week at aberdeen when they go 5 points clear of you.

you will be sitting in 3rd again and sweating it to get into the champions league.....again

16 PIONTS CLEAR the game started and finished the same, no team came better off so there is fuck all to be happy about, well maybe is the fact that after 6 games and 8 hours of old firm gameplay that you finaly scrapped something out of the game

we dominated the game and created countless opportunities to score, something like 26 shots. we should have won the game by a country mile so none of this scraping a draw bollox

yes you scraped a draw, you hasseled our goal the whole of the second half, we defended exceptionaly and boruc played his heart out, 87 mins with a deflected strike ;)

actually it was a hell of a lot more like you lot scraped a draw. we had chances just past the post, hit both posts and drew a couple of top drawer saves from borat.

you had what 2/3 chances? and scored one, if we could finish you know fine well it would have been 4 or 5 at the very least.

Theres only one team scraping a draw yesterday and you know it

yes you scraped a draw, you hasseled our goal the whole of the second half, we defended exceptionaly and boruc played his heart out, 87 mins with a deflected strike ;)

Another deluded Dhim, must have been at a different game than I was at yesterday.

actually it was a hell of a lot more like you lot scraped a draw. we had chances just past the post, hit both posts and drew a couple of top drawer saves from borat.

you had what 2/3 chances? and scored one, if we could finish you know fine well it would have been 4 or 5 at the very least.

Theres only one team scraping a draw yesterday and you know it

yes if you took your chances you would of won, same with us in the first half, we could have walked in at half time 2 or 3-0 up with the game finished.

rangers problem is you rely too much on a group of players and dont give others a fair chance.

bring in some youth players *if you have any* the league is finished and now is a chance to give them a try and see if you can find any future stars

what like the 8 we have in the scotland u16 team?

we had MORE chances than you in the first half could have been 2 or 3 for us, and another 3 or 4 more in the 2nd half

the fact is you's scraped a draw with a last min equalizer , maybe you's were the better team , maybe you's had more chances but we DID have more goals going into the last min b4 you's equalized therefor you's scraped a draw

for how many years have wee played rangers off the park and they have got the jammy goal...all through out the 7-8-9 in a year days

started the day 16 points clear

ended it 16 points clear so why are all of you celebrating as if you got something out of the game

oh wait........you gained a point back on aberdeen :lol:

over this weeked they lost 2 points and dropped to 3rd in the league , yep gr8 result for them :lol:

the fact is you's scraped a draw with a last min equalizer , maybe you's were the better team , maybe you's had more chances but we DID have more goals going into the last min b4 you's equalized therefor you's scraped a draw

for how many years have wee played rangers off the park and they have got the jammy goal...all through out the 7-8-9 in a year days

ended it 16 points clear so why are all of you celebrating as if you got something out of the game

we played the supposed supermen of smeltic off the park, and showed this 16 point gap does not mean that you are any better than us. We've had a very crap start to the season, but we know the quality is coming and when we are on top form we can play this wonder team that is celtic off the park with ease, celtic are at the top of their game, theres not much more to come from them, however we are improving in leaps and bounds at the moment and have the potential to be much better than celtic and we showed that yesterday.

yet when we play pish you's still can't beat us even when your @ home :lol:

Guest TheQueensXI

Hampden 2007 Believe

Le Guen And Sebo all the way

im really beginning to think you are a Rangers fan in disguise dan, first saying watp then this? :P

Guest TheQueensXI

Hampden 2007 Believe

Le Guen And Sebo all the way

im really beginning to think you are a Rangers fan in disguise dan, first saying watp then this? :P

WATP

theres a hidden fact to that danny ;)

We

Are

Third

Place

yet again you refer to Rangers as "we"...

:P

We Are The People!

im off to put the dinner on.

Oh Danny, you can't be a proper gypsy. either that or your crystal ball need s agood polish! ;)

gypsy????

you like your insults mate dont you