Hibs are evens to beat Hamilton with betfred

It said in the paper yesterday that

Hibs unbeaten in 19 visits to Hamilton.
plus hamilton have been pish this season - i may have a flutter on this :)

don`t say that hibs will be jinxed today now lol

i won £246 yesterday, about bloody time !! lol

£70 on Defoe for 1st goal.

£94 for double on celtic & st mirren drawing.

£24 on a 4team accum

£58 on a 6team accum

looked at one for today & stuck this on

Dinamo Moscow v Spartak Moscow Spartak Moscow 11/10

Siena v Roma Roma 23/20

Panthrakikos v Panathinaikos Panathinaikos 4/11

Koln v Schalke Schalke 11/10

Monaco v PSG Psg 9/5

Willem II Tilburg v Feyenoord Feyenoord 7/10

Total stake:£5.00 Estimated return: £307.72

COME ON ! :)

Spartak getting beat at the end of the 1st half and feyenoord are 2-1 up now after losing a early goal

Hamilton v Hibernian

Match Betting 90 Minutes Hibernian 5/6

Atalanta v Sampdoria

Match Betting 90 Minutes Sampdoria 9/4

Palermo v Bari

Match Betting 90 Minutes Draw 13/5

Genoa v Napoli

Match Betting 90 Minutes Genoa 11/10

Total stake:£5.00Estimated return: £225.23

Stan James

a very, very long shot

Accumulator (16)

13 Sep 2009 - Inter Milan v Parma - 90 Minutes

Inter Milan @ 1/4

13 Sep 2009 - Villarreal v Mallorca - 90 Minutes

Villarreal @ 4/7

13 Sep 2009 - Real Betis v Recreativo de Huelva - 90 Minutes

Real Betis @ 17/20

13 Sep 2009 - Fiorentina v Cagliari - 90 Minutes

Fiorentina @ 4/7

13 Sep 2009 - Udinese v Catania - 90 Minutes

Udinese @ 8/13

13 Sep 2009 - Werder Bremen v Hannover - 90 Minutes

Werder Bremen @ 4/11

14 Sep 2009 - Nantes v Strasbourg - 90 Minutes

Nantes @ 5/6

13 Sep 2009 - Club Brugge v Genk - 90 Minutes

Club Brugge @ 8/11

13 Sep 2009 - Brondby v AGF Aarhus - 90 Minutes

Brondby @ 7/10

13 Sep 2009 - Ajax v NAC Breda - 90 Minutes

Ajax @ 2/7

13 Sep 2009 - Sparta Rotterdam v RKC Waalwijk - 90 Minutes

Sparta Rotterdam @ 4/7

13 Sep 2009 - Panthrakikos v Panathinaikos - 90 Minutes

Panathinaikos @ 2/5

13 Sep 2009 - AEK Athens v Iraklis - 90 Minutes

AEK Athens @ 9/20

13 Sep 2009 - Sporting Gijon v Almeria - 90 Minutes

Sporting Gijon @ 7/5

13 Sep 2009 - Molde v Stromsgodset - 90 Minutes

Molde @ 2/9

13 Sep 2009 - Zenit St Petersburg v Rostov - 90 Minutes

Zenit St Petersburg @ 3/10

Stake : £2.50

Estimated Returns : £2647.75

Accumulator (5)

13 Sep 2009 - Tenerife v Osasuna - 90 Minutes

Tenerife @ 7/5

13 Sep 2009 - Deportivo La Coruna v Malaga - 90 Minutes

Deportivo La Coruna @ 19/20

13 Sep 2009 - Bologna v Chievo - 90 Minutes

Bologna @ 7/5

13 Sep 2009 - Atalanta v Sampdoria - 90 Minutes

Sampdoria @ 21/10

13 Sep 2009 - FC Koln v Schalke 04 - 90 Minutes

FC Koln @ 11/5

Stake : £1.00

Estimated Returns : £111.42

MUahahhahahaha!!!!

BLACKBURN vs Wolves

Stoke vs CHELSEA

Morton vs INVERNESS

LIVERPOOL vs Burnley

Getafe vs BARCELONA

PSV vs diddies

LYON vs Lorient

Espanyol vs REAL MADRID

10.00 stake returns 230 pounds.

YAS! FINALLY WON MY MONEY BACK AFTER INTERNATIONAL BREAK (AND SOME EXTRA)

Now to put it all on a Hibs win tomorrow?

Hope you didn't. 2-0 down

Reading was the coupon buster. Bastards!

a few coupon busters this weekend.

i reckon a lot of people would have had money on hibs today.... even money was generous IMO

iv had a poor weekend... one last punt to recoup some dosh tho!

panathanikos

molde

sporting lisbon

just a wee bit over evens for the accy, should be a shoo-in though. put 20 on it to try and recoup my losses from today

another thing, i had a 4 team accy yesterday

hearts

west brom

hoffenheim

torino

obv the hearts game was off, and as the other 3 won i expected WH to pay out on the treble, because i have had this before. but, when there was still no money in my account this morning, i went on to the help bit and asked what was happening. they told me as the game had been resceduled to be played within 7 days of the original game being postponed, the bet still stands, and i now have to wait on the jam farts on tues.

really pissed me off!

Hamilton v Hibernian

Atalanta v Sampdoria

Palermo v Bari

Genoa v Napoli

Stan James

The Bari draw came off and the Samp win, Hamilton winning has spoiled it even though Genoa to kick off at 1945.

Only a fiver, nice wee bet tho and glad I got some right.

Hamilton v Hibernian

Atalanta v Sampdoria

Palermo v Bari

Genoa v Napoli

Stan James

The Bari draw came off and the Samp win, Hamilton winning has spoiled it even though Genoa to kick off at 1945.

Only a fiver, nice wee bet tho and glad I got some right.

Noticed that. Was going to copy your bet but decided against it at the last minute (had them all on my slip and everything :lol:)

Good for you Wullie.

Was unlucky though. Out of them all, you probably thought Hibs was the banker.

Very true.

For you though, usually the reverse happens and the thing that you didn't put it on does come in.