CF5LOYAL

• Replies 15.8k

Thats me I need to stop betting.

You are obviously betting money you can't afford to lose so how is that betting for an interest?

Naw its money I can lose and facing losing mate just going through a bad patch. Normally if i stop for a few days my luck changes :lol:

I got a birthday e-mail from skybet,

We've noticed from our records that it's your Birthday next week, so we thought we'd give you a special present. We're offering you a completely free £5 to use on any products of your choosing to help celebrate your day!

Have they not learned from the last time they gave me a free bet haha I won £188 quid :lol:

Good ol' skybet :spraise:

Event:

Spanish; Málaga vs Getafe

2010-01-07 21:00:00

Getafe@11/8

Event:

Spanish; Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca

2010-01-07 19:00:00

:

Mallorca@6/4

Event:

Friendlies; Hamburg vs Kayserispor

2010-01-07 18:30:00

Hamburg@4/5

£5 returns £53.44

Real Madrid v Mallorca

Match Handicap Real Madrid -1 4/5

Villarreal v Almeria Villarreal 4/9

Sevilla v Racing Santander Sevilla 1/2

Tenerife v Barcelona Barcelona 2/5

Inter Milan v Siena

Match Handicap Inter Milan -1 8/11

West Brom v Nottm Forest West Brom 5/6

Roma v Chievo Roma 4/7

Total stake:£5.00

Estimated return: £135.85

Games that are postponed:

Football:

Premier League

Fulham v Portsmouth

Burnley v Stoke

Championship

Sheffield Wednesday v Peterborough

Preston v Doncaster

Reading v Newcastle

Watford v Sheff Utd

Middlesbrough v Swansea

QPR v Plymouth

League One

Brighton v Brentford

Oldham v Leyton Orient

Southampton v Huddersfield

Charlton v Hartlepool

Bristol Rovers v Stockport

MK Dons v Swindon

Yeovil v Colchester

Gillingham v Tranmere

Carlisle v Millwall

Southend v Walsall

League Two

Cheltenham v Hereford

Torquay v Dagenham & Redbridge

Rotherham v Bournemouth

Port Vale v Bradford

Shrewsbury v Barnet

Aldershot v Rochdale

Crewe v Grimsby

Lincoln City v Accrington Stanley

Bury v Darlington

Notts County v Macclesfield

Morecambe v Burton Albion

Scottish Cup Fourth Round

Morton v Celtic

Kilmarnock v Falkirk

Raith v Airdrie Utd

Ayr v Brechin

Forfar v St Johnstone

Inverness CT v Motherwell

Albion v Stirling

Edinburgh City v Montrose

Ross County v Inveruie Locos

Livingston v Dundee

Scottish Football League Championship Second Division

Cowdenbeath v Arbroath

Scottish Football League Championship Third Division

Berwick v Stranraer

East Stirling v Queens Park

Rugby Union:

Premiership

Bath v Northampton

Harlequins v Leeds

Horse racing

Wincanton

Ffos Las

Sedgefield

Punchestown

Was actually just gonnae put £20 on Thistle but wanted to beef it up:

Thistle can be good at home, especially in the Cup and Utd have struggled without Levein including a loss at Aberdeen when they hadn't lost away all season (if you give them us as a freak result)

Scottish FA Cup Hamilton v Rangers

10-01-2010 12:15

Win-Draw-Win

Rangers @ 1/3

Scottish FA Cup Dunfermline v Stenhousemuir

09-01-2010 15:00

Win-Draw-Win

Dunfermline @ 4/9

Scottish FA Cup Partick v Dundee United

09-01-2010 15:00

Win-Draw-Win

Partick @ 9/2

Your Bets

Treble

1 line at £20.00 per line

Total stake for this bet: £20.00

Potential returns: £211.85

No: O/20704373/0000032

Total stake: £20.00

Free bets voucher: £0.00

Total Cost: £20.00

Paddy Power

When I've put it on earlier on in the week, always give it a wee bump for the weekend on the Friday or Saturday.

http://www.dafc.premiumtv.co.uk/articles/p...2207955_1926426

Also, our game is on as we all know and Firhill has undersoil heating as they were in the SPL under Lambie.

boab i bet at least two of them games get called off tomoro

We shall see

You shoulda waited till tomorow to be sure

But i know how it is - by midweek your gagging to put a bet on for weekend

Yeah and I also knew their stadiums were pretty decent.

boab i bet at least two of them games get called off tomoro

We shall see

You shoulda waited till tomorow to be sure

But i know how it is - by midweek your gagging to put a bet on for weekend

Yeah and I also knew their stadiums were pretty decent.

The stadiums are the only thing though, if the surrounding roads are un safe then the games will be called off no danger!!!

There will be loadsa games called off in the hours leading up to games tomorow without doubt

It will be my first betting free weekend for about 6 months but i cant afford to as i have nothing in any bookies account and nothing in my current account!