What one piece of advice or instructions would you give?

blueballss

• Replies 59

Guest Andypendek

Full backs: push on at every chance.

Midfield: move the ball quickly, and wide when possible.

Kenny: do your usual and they will crack.

Enjoy the atmosphere and make sure you give your all.

Kris: tidy the dressing room after we've gone out, will you?

:craphead::craphead:

that was low :pipe:

Un called for! Boyd should be in the starting line up, just coz lafferty scored two piss easy goals that were set up due to others hard work he's being hailed as our number one striker. PISH!

this is your moment.

this is the time!

close them down quickly at every opportunity

have no fear

they are there for the taking

so who wants this?? EH!!!!! WHO F*CKIN WANTS THIS ???????????

NOW LETS GO OUT THERE NO F*CKIN FRIENDLY CHIT CHAT WI THESE C*NTS IN THE TUNNEL,STARE AHEAD AND REMAIN 100% FOCUSSED ON THE JOB AHEAD?

AND ILL GUARANTEE YOU THIS! WIN TODAY AND WE WILL WIN THE TREBLE!

NOW LETS GIT RIGHT FU*KIN IN ABOOT THESE FUCKIN FENIAN RAT CATCHING BAMS!

LETS DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IT!

this is your moment.

this is the time!

have no fear

NOW LETS GO OUT THERE NO F*CKIN FRIENDLY CHIT CHAT WI THESE C*NTS IN THE TUNNEL,STARE AHEAD AND REMAIN 100% FOCUSSED ON THE JOB AHEAD?

jesus youve got me wound up

im away oot to run over tims in my car :craphead:

this is your moment.

this is the time!

have no fear

Ok boss lets do it!! yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

brilliant by the way!

McGregor are you better than Boruc

Whittaker are you better than Hinkel

Bougherra are you better than McManus

Weir are you better than Cauldwell

Papac are you better than O'Dea

Davis are you better than Nakamura

Mendes are you better than Crosas

Ferguson are you better than Brown

Aaron/Beasley/ Fleck are you better than McGeady

Miller are you better than McDonald

Lafferty are you better than Samaras

this is where you step up lads you are the better team. they are hear for the taking we owe the fans

Un called for! Boyd should be in the starting line up, just coz lafferty scored two piss easy goals that were set up due to others hard work he's being hailed as our number one striker. PISH!

:lol: :lol:

Ahahahahahahaha.

Awesome irony there regarding Boydy, just awesome!

Listen to what the Gaffer says!!

Follow Walters instructions and we WILL win the game.

If only that was the case.

I'd be telling Barry to stick the foot in. All to often, he seems too friendly with McManus/Hartley/Brown to actually destroy them, yet they have no problem studding our captain shin-high.

He MUST stand up and be counted tomorrow.