robgersfan51

• Replies 68

:angry: All the same! :lol:

Oi!

I bet he really did like her, but she turned out to be so hopeless in bed that it ruined it all.

In fact, I'll bet he's tempted to go to the NOTW himself with a sob story about how he'd fallen for her but she broke his heart by being so utterly hideous in the sack.

He's the victim here :D

Aye, whatever...he's a player like the rest of them :craphead::P

Nah that probably is true lol :lol:

Oi!

I bet he really did like her, but she turned out to be so hopeless in bed that it ruined it all.

In fact, I'll bet he's tempted to go to the NOTW himself with a sob story about how he'd fallen for her but she broke his heart by being so utterly hideous in the sack.

Haha, I thought you were referring to all blokes.

For her supposed buddy to go to the NOTW who then print a sob story...I guarantee the opposite of that story is true.

Oi!

Dont hate the player, hate the game. :pipe:

See when Lindsey Archibald came up to Mo Edu's Hoose in the middle of the night alone.

Does anybody else have this image of Maurice Edu just sitting back in his house.

letting her in offering her a drink of Crystal and her saying in a High pitched glesga accent "Hiv ye no goat any WKD?"

then mo getting her tae dae the booty shake then sitting back in his big chair wi a big wad cash sayin

"I'll make it rain bitch, I'll make it rain bitch"

before throwing the money intae the air.

Thats the image I get or wiz that a Jay Z video I was watching

an imagination like that will get you far in life

A view from the burd in questions pals...

better suited for 'take a break' 'bella' or the Sun's very own 'dear deirdre'

All i can say is.......

on yerself bigman! fuckin quality!.

fuckin classic hump em and dump em!

i mean! she did let the big man do her on thier first date!

what was she hoping for? marriage?

secret is love..... keep yer knickers on a little longer.

big Edu is wan of the lads! git in there!

:clap:

See when Lindsey Archibald came up to Mo Edu's Hoose in the middle of the night alone.

Does anybody else have this image of Maurice Edu just sitting back in his house.

letting her in offering her a drink of Crystal and her saying in a High pitched glesga accent "Hiv ye no goat any WKD?"

then mo getting her tae dae the booty shake then sitting back in his big chair wi a big wad cash sayin

"I'll make it rain bitch, I'll make it rain bitch"

before throwing the money intae the air.

Thats the image I get or wiz that a Jay Z video I was watching

You make Mo Edu sound like the coolest man on earth.