Tannochside Bears.

4boysandabaw

Travel to most away games with them

Great bunch of lads. (tu)

dont be crawling in with lanky cause hes a website director :sherlock:

He only said that because he is hoping to get an Aberdeen ticket from me! :pipe:

:P

Thats me sussed straight away. :sherlock:

• Replies 76

He only said that because he is hoping to get an Aberdeen ticket from me! :pipe:

we took 25 names and only got 4 officially from rangers for game up at aberdeen

We got 6 officially and a few more from elsewhere.

A few boys asked today so we might need a few more.

I am sure all will be sorted though.

im ok as i got 1 from rangers cause they give priority to fans who can behave and conduct them in a manner befitting a gers fan :sherlock:

In that case the Tannochside Bears would get the full allocation.

we took 25 names and only got 4 officially from rangers for game up at aberdeen

We got 6 officially and a few more from elsewhere.

A few boys asked today so we might need a few more.

I am sure all will be sorted though.

im ok as i got 1 from rangers cause they give priority to fans who can behave and conduct them in a manner befitting a gers fan :sherlock:

In that case the Tannochside Bears would get the full allocation.

Affiliation imminent :craphead:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

my head was bursting listening to her gibber an endless stream of pish

smells like soup

:anguish:

She is banned from our bus as of today.

She is a riot.

:lol: got a good idea who this is :anguish:

IIRC, she was in your year at school. Gillian is her first name.

She is a disgrace. :anguish:

smells like soup

She is a riot.

Twice Ive had to listen to her.

She thinks im an engineer and gary is my boss and im 16 nearly 18 :lol:

16 nearly 18? Do you not turn 17 in Airdrie!? :lol:

Don't worry, she won't be back on our bus.

She thinks im 17. :lol:

Why not mate ? For all she was annoying she seemed a genuine fan and kept herself to herself.

On Sunday she was steeming out her face and falling about everywhere.

She nearly fell and spilled a bottle of wine over the driver.

The fat disaster won't be back.

Fair enough mate. She did say to me she would get wrecked at the game.

There was nearly a bit of a scuffle on Sunday on our bus some guy who ave never saw at the games on the bus claimed he was a regular and coulnt take any of the bus jokes.

Obviously a fanny.

I can't wait for Aberdeen on the bus. We will be sharing with Greengairs.

Aberdeen is my favourite SPL trip by far.

Obviously a fanny.

I can't wait for Aberdeen on the bus. We will be sharing with Greengairs.

Aberdeen is my favourite SPL trip by far.

Ano he was telling all of us we wont be back and was told to fuck off by a good few.

I hope i get a ticket I will be buzzing for it. Gonnae get a wee drink on the bus again.

It was tea she spilt over the driver Gary ,Tea. :ph34r:

She actually spilt it. Thought she nearly spilt it. She had to go mate. The bus would be fucked if that happened every other week.

smells like soup

She is a riot.

God sakes Gary.

Look what you've started.

I hope i get a ticket I will be buzzing for it. Gonnae get a wee drink on the bus again.

As long as its tea David, Tea.

It will be Super mate.

Dont need to drink alot and it blows your head off.

I may also have a wee 1/4 bottle into the stadium and buy a cola in there.

It will be Super mate.

No more Super for you wee man!

Well, maybe. If you bring pics of Deborah :praise:

It will be Super mate.

No more Super for you wee man!

Well, maybe. If you bring pics of Deborah :praise:

No pics mate.

Ill drink Super if i feel like it. Really depends if my brother goes on how drunk I get.