Barry Ferguson

Good on Bazza.

On a relayed note, the Beeb online had this to say about the match: "The goal was harsh on a Forest side who had dominated possession but wasted a host of chances to score." Yet, when you look at their stats at the bottom of the page, it lists possession as such: Brum-ForestPossession.jpg

Need more proof of Tims in the media? ;)

I think it means Forest had dominated possession until Fergie scored. Then Birmingham started to retain possession.

• Replies 53

Good on Bazza.

On a relayed note, the Beeb online had this to say about the match: "The goal was harsh on a Forest side who had dominated possession but wasted a host of chances to score." Yet, when you look at their stats at the bottom of the page, it lists possession as such: Brum-ForestPossession.jpg

Need more proof of Tims in the media? ;)

I think it means Forest had dominated possession until Fergie scored. Then Birmingham started to retain possession.

(tu) Thanks m8 - I see it clearer now (missed the "had"...).

he is in burMINGING,HAM...speaks for its self...not even captain,not got a top 11 shirt.

sold for buttons...but he bought a nice pub.

Any chance you have had an alcohol beverage tonight, sir?

no liv..driving tomorrow

transfer deals (whilst captain),then back made captain,and gets rid of PLG,with his clan,pisses up in loch lomond after getting gubbed.

chucked out of international football,fights with neds.

then sold for next to nothing.

a wee ned..with a nice new pub.

ARE RANGERS MORE UNITED WITHOUT HIM ?

over to you

So your not Barry's biggest fan then :) ?

1,000,000th biggest fan

compare that wee ned with previous captains.

as a matter of fact,who made him captain ?

So what is the big problem you have actually got with Barry you haven't said you'r just slevering on and on about him being a ned <cr>

he is in burMINGING,HAM...speaks for its self...not even captain,not got a top 11 shirt.

sold for buttons...but he bought a nice pub.

Any chance you have had an alcohol beverage tonight, sir?

no liv..driving tomorrow

transfer deals (whilst captain),then back made captain,and gets rid of PLG,with his clan,pisses up in loch lomond after getting gubbed.

chucked out of international football,fights with neds.

then sold for next to nothing.

a wee ned..with a nice new pub.

ARE RANGERS MORE UNITED WITHOUT HIM ?

over to you

No need for a Ferguson rant in a thread where we are congratulating the

man on his first goal in a new start to a

life down in England you prick. :pierre:

You defend Barry, and yet this is your sig...

"To be a Ranger is to sense the sacred trust of upholding all that such a name means in this shrine of football. They must be true in their conception of what the Ibrox tradition seeks from them. No true Ranger has ever failed in the tradition set him."

:pierre:

I'm just saying this isn't the place to be ripping ten shades of shit out the man. :pierre: