cnicholl2910

Just discovered this sorry about my previous post

http://www.scotprem.com/content/medi...%202009-10.pdf

A6.8 Where a Club takes, suffers or is subject to an Insolvency Event that

Club shall be deducted 10 points. Where the Insolvency Event occurs during

the Season, the points deduction shall apply immediately. Where the

Insolvency Event occurs during the Close Season the points deduction shall

apply in respect of the immediately following Season, such that the Club

starts that immediately following Season on minus 10 points.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Fancied Dundee United to beat Rangers

Wit u gibberin at ya fud

he thinks your a tim and looking at your posts he may have a point

U fazuck off anaw

in english brendan :rolleyes:

• Replies 118

Wit u gibberin at ya fud

U fazuck off anaw

in english brendan :rolleyes:

Did Fazuck offanaw not Play in goals for Egypt???

so does this have any truth to it?

:pierre:

Aye,the guy down the stair fae me,his dug knows allys dug and allys dug is saying that we will be in Administration by monday.and the dug barked "woof woof and ran away.That's all his dug would tell me.

Wit u gibberin at ya fud

U fazuck off anaw

What the fuck does "fazuck" mean?

Bullshit!!!! We have recouped nearly £4.5million in transfer fees this season so far and also the CL money is still too come. Why would we be going into administration?????

According to WS and Bain there was money to bring in a loan signing at the end of January another reason this is shite

Bullshit!!!! We have recouped nearly £4.5million in transfer fees this season so far and also the CL money is still too come. Why would we be going into administration?????

According to WS and Bain there was money to bring in a loan signing at the end of January another reason this is shite

Well,mate according to allys dug,it's true