dc1872

• Replies 357

i wish mate,the birds making me take her shopping :anguish:

you goin aye?

AW FFS what the fuck is wrong wae you :anguish: luckily my burd is working but she usually comes to the games if shes off :uk: You know i thought we could have a friebdship but not now...not after that :anguish::lol:

Can I be your new fwiend?

im disgusted with myself :anguish::lol:

it's no to bad,she got me a brick at ibrox for part of my xmas so am goin to see that the day

and have a wee rake about the gers shop..

i'll be waiting in the car when she's doin her shoppin :lol:

im disgusted with myself :anguish::lol:

it's no to bad,she got me a brick at ibrox for part of my xmas so am goin to see that the day

and have a wee rake about the gers shop..

i'll be waiting in the car when she's doin her shoppin :lol:

Aye right none eh that you will be ootside the changing rooms being asked for yer opinion slowly dying inside with each hideous dress she tries on :anguish::craphead:

Guest therabbitt

I don't think I'd ever maintain/claim it has the power of the Egypt eruption.

At least that would be interesting to read about.

never mind eh,could be worse...

what you think the score will be the day?

am thinking 3-0

big jella 2 and vlad 1

3 different goalscorers...Jelavic...Ness and Weiss and Murphy will score for them :anguish:

that would do me fine (tu)

have a good time cheering on the champs mate.

NB mate enjoy yer shoppin trip :anguish: off tae get the train to hampden and get more swally :D