Limmy: Celtic's Hampden Protest

TheNuts

• Replies 61

Ah I see.

Don't you think it's strange how we're supposed to be dead yet we're still being obsessed over?

Think they are hurting because nobody seems to notice they were handed a title last year laugh.gif

It must be sore as fuck when all thats ever spoke about is Rangers. Pacific shelf fc fanboys dont like it

Think they are hurting because nobody seems to notice they were handed a title last year :lol:

It must be sore as fuck when all thats ever spoke about is Rangers. Pacific shelf fc fanboys dont like it

Do they even know they've 'won' the league? :lol:

I've never known them to win anything without wearing their sellik tops to work,in the bath and to benefit interviews and rubbing it right in.

They celebrated winning the league on here obsessing over us.

Do they even know they've 'won' the league? :lol:

I've never known them to win anything without wearing their sellik tops to work,in the bath and to benefit interviews and rubbing it right in.

They celebrated winning the league on here obsessing over us.

laugh.giflaugh.gif

"bernie sweetheart av got ma interview for a budget loan fae eh broo, look oot ma good cr smif cellik tap"

A strange bunch of cunts. But theyre faiful froo n froo

laugh.giflaugh.gif

"bernie sweetheart av got ma interview for a budget loan fae eh broo, look oot ma good cr smif cellik tap"

A strange bunch of cunts. But theyre faiful froo n froo

Bernie- A can only find yer CR SMITH wan Brendan
Brendan - Aye thats the new wan ya boot don't get smart or you can go halfers with someone elses giro,cow

Bernie and Brenda, its like a wee sitcom.

with such memorable throw away lines like

"ite me or the blues"

"he wouldnae call anybody a bin laden bastard"

"wan time in ma sisters we were both on the booze and she was blind and me and him were jus smashin biottles oor each others heids"

Bernie and Brenda, its like a wee sitcom.

with such memorable throw away lines like

"ite me or the blues"

"he wouldnae call anybody a bin laden bastard"

"wan time in ma sisters we were both on the booze and she was blind and me and him were jus smashin biottles oor each others heids"

His sister's dead nice she's no oan drugs or anyhink.