Help !

mac309

What frequency of bbc Scotland, tune in radio doesn't do mw, I think!

Aye it's only on mw mate. Just come up something about no playlist. I'm ok, now using a laptop but would be handier on the phone.

Well im no ok!

I can order food, transfer cash,watch sky,play games, tweet Facebook n all that crap, fly bluetooth copters, use as a remote , use as a pc mouse, check the price of a can of beans.

But can I get 810 mw? Naw can I fuck

Well im no ok!

I can order food, transfer cash,watch sky,play games, tweet Facebook n all that crap, fly bluetooth copters, use as a remote , use as a pc mouse, check the price of a can of beans.

I feel your pain man...fucking iPads r pish. Downloaded tune in, no luck :(

Lads I have no pc or laptop on me, no radio bit have my iPhone how can I listen to the match ? Please help beats WATP

Do ye have a satellite dish? Radio Scotland is on one of the radio stations on there. Cant remember what number, but you should find it.

Yes mate I have as stated earlier, no tv, no radio, no laptop , and no pc with me , only an iPhone . Crazy as it may sounds I dont carry a fkn satellite dish with me.

Cheers for the tip tho bro

Well im no ok!

Fucking class!