All-New Pre-Season RM Ezine coming soon

Danny

Ok chaps and chappesses, you know the drill by now. We're working on an all-new Ezine for pre-season. Articles on anything Rangers-related are welcome, but we also have an 'pre-season' theme so anything specifically to do with this period is particularly sought after.

It's open to all and anyone, and we'd like to get it published by around the end of the month.

Send your articles to rangersmediadanny@gmail.com or by PM'ing me. Also PM me if you have any questions about it.

Cheers all :)

As a small update on this, a possible idea is that writers could each take one of the new signings, such as Gow or JCD, and focus on them for their entire article.

Coop is going to do a combined article about Broadfoot and Smith, so the remaining 5 signings are open to all of you. It can be about their careers up till now, what we expect from them as Gers, the lot. Open to you.

Any takers?

A bump for this. Boab and FlippinEck are working on pieces, Coop will try to get his started in around a week, and that means there are still quite a few 'slots' available if anyone is interested in writing about one of our new signings.

does it have to be new signings?

if not..can i do a piece on adams first season in the 1st team?

You may (tu)

ill get started the nite danny! :pipegreen:

better have spellchecker on yer computer! :rolleyes:

My Maw asked me why I was laughing there! Couldnae stop!

You may (tu)

Believe me, I have been through articles which required entire overhauls. You'll be no problem ;)

You may (tu)

Believe me, I have been through articles which required entire overhauls. You'll be no problem ;)

Im no so sure!

You may (tu)

Hope that's your naw me your talkin about!?

Mind you, it can't be, I'm staff! :blush:

A gentle wee bump.

We're trying to publish for end of the month, so could the following folks please give me a shout (PM if they wish) as to how they're getting on with their articles?

• Ricksen_da_Best (Charlie Adam article)
  • Gid (JCD Article)
  • FlippinEck (Beasley article)
  • True_Blue_Gal (de Boer article)
  • Mad_Cow (a surprise, apparently)