English Football

Clemdog

Just now, TEFTONG said:

Just leaving the Royal Infirmary was able to watch a bit of the game with my Dad.

Will have a wee celebration drink of an ice cold Cherry Coke Zero.

Heading back down to Nottingham tomorrow.

Delighted they stayed up. 

City doing what they do. This wee mash up is decent. 

https://amp.mancity.com/citytv/mens/manchester-city-premier-league-champions-2022-23-63820204

Hope yer auld boy is ok mate 

3 minutes ago, TEFTONG said:

Just leaving the Royal Infirmary was able to watch a bit of the game with my Dad.

Will have a wee celebration drink of an ice cold Cherry Coke Zero.

Heading back down to Nottingham tomorrow.

Delighted they stayed up. 

City doing what they do. This wee mash up is decent. 

https://amp.mancity.com/citytv/mens/manchester-city-premier-league-champions-2022-23-63820204

Glad they did it mate and the old man was watching it too. Been some season for yous. Glad they bottling cunts still won't get near a trophy 

He’s done that with 3 club sides btw guardiola is a fucking superb manager, the barca team were easy to do but he got Bayern and now city playing that way and cunts like John stones playing like busquets, cunts a magician 

Just now, RFC55 said:

He’s done that with 3 club sides btw guardiola is a fucking superb manager, the barca team were easy to do but he got Bayern and now city playing that way and cunts like John stones playing like busquets, cunts a magician 

Hilarious that people try and compare Klopp to him :lol:

1 minute ago, ForeverAndEver said:

Hilarious that people try and compare Klopp to him :lol:

City don’t play like a British side. They have that confidence on the ball that really only European sides have. Even fergie couldn’t get Man U like that 

City just put up an insta video of Gundogan, Dias and Rodri all giving their team talks. All winners. They’re a frightening team tbh, what they done to Madrid was unreal. Beat them like it was Bournemouth at home.

1 minute ago, ForeverAndEver said:

Would take City fans over the vast majority in England if I’m honest.

I think they've got a decent core set of fans (being diluted yearly). But there are plenty above them in England, the EPL even.

Just now, BlueSuedeSambas said:

Five wins in the past six years. How many more times do City have to win it before we can start calling the EPL a farmers league? :pipe:

But you are right, all the riches but a fucking diddy league really 

2 minutes ago, RFC55 said:

But you are right, all the riches but a fucking diddy league really 

Every league dominated by one club is repeatedly called a farmers league by morons online, even though their own league has been utterly dominated by one team for over half a decade now :lol:

Just now, BlueSuedeSambas said:

Every league dominated by one club is repeatedly called a farmers league by morons online, even though their own league has been utterly dominated by one team for over half a decade now :lol:

Btw ability wise maybe not but the Italian and the spread it has is the best in Europe the now