***The "I'm On Now! Thread ***

JR

• Replies 748

Some good games the nights lad! Haha!

:lol: Aye old mother hubbard ! You and your wee cupboard hidey ! :craphead:

Some top banter in the private games tonight lads :lol: Was great fun.

:lol: ain't gonna run out and let yous pump me with led

wish i cudda joined in with banter, mic needs charging :lol:

Good banter lads, enjoyed listening to it but i really need to get a new headset. Should get a bloetooth one this week at some point.

McBoyd, away back to your cupboard. :P

Pumped most of ye didnt i?

:craphead:

Good banter lads, enjoyed listening to it but i really need to get a new headset. Should get a bloetooth one this week at some point.

On vacant I owned your ass ! I think I killed you all 3 times :craphead:

:lol: On that cupboard one and the farm place i owned y'all ass!

bring it on in a cage match :craphead:

:lol: On that cupboard one and the farm place i owned y'all ass!

bring it on in a cage match :craphead:

Good having you at normal hours right enough ! Glad your internets no being a bawbag anymore. :)

Not hard when you are a happy camper. :craphead:

Grow a set of .......... :pipehorse:

aye i know, i got a UAV, seen where boydy was, turned round the corner and there he is, out the cupboard waiting at the top o the stair for me :lol:

i say next time we all go for boydy no matter what the map :BELM:

aye i know, i got a UAV, seen where boydy was, turned round the corner and there he is, out the cupboard waiting at the top o the stair for me :lol:

In the words of muhatt mugandi, BRING IT :)

I'll simplify this and shoot up the fucking lot of yeez :D

aye and you know what happened to gandhi - he was shot :rangers::craphead: