The "How Are You Feeling" Thread

rfc_no1fan

• Replies 60

nae sleep fur me, adrenaline is the new sleep. FUCKIN BRING IT ON!!!

This is what its all aboot.

Nervous has nothing tae dae wi it, it's anticipation, hunger and pride coursing through my blue veins this beautiful morning.

WE LOVE TO SEE THE LASSIES WITH THEIR BLUE SCARFS ON

WE LOVE TO SEE THE BOYS ALL ROAR

BUT I DONT HAVE TO TELL YOU THAT THE BEST OF ALL....

We love to see the Rangers scoooooore

:rangers: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy: :bouncy:

Had a big fry up..going to have a few beers to calm my nerves, then all set for the game.

Im shaking with nerves at the minute i just wish it would hurry up and get to 12.30 :(

Come on the Gers!!! Get tore right into these bastards!! :rangers:

ok every1 im headin oot can hear them unlockin the doors at pub, every1 enjoy their day an lets hope 4 as i expect anotha waletr win. CUMON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nervous but probably not as much as usual due to the buffer we have. If the roles were reversed, and we badly needed a win as they do, I'd be very dubious we could do it, but the fact they are desperate should suit our game. Hope that's not just wishful thinking.