top five gers songs.

been getting excited to the new season with gers songs flying oot of itunes,

ma top five are

1. every other saturday.

2. follow follow.

3. gonna win

4. blue sea of ibrox.

5 rangers untill a die.

bonus is build my gallows "i am a loyal ulster man" love the start.

whats urs. anyone got a fav thats not one of the famous ones.

off the top of my head :

Paisley Road West

The Rangers chorus

Follow Follow

Every other Saturday

the Ibrox disaster song, for sentimental reasons

The Rangers song (We'll be with you)

Feck it, Im having six !!

hullo hullo

the sash

wee spot in europe

UDR4

fields of ulster

to many tae list :crabflute:

What yer man said plus Chicken Supper, Simply The Best . . . know what ? He's right there are to many tae list. WATP :unionflag: :crabflag: :rangers::sherlock:

UDR4, The sash etc etc are not gers songs.

shut up :sherlock:

:drool:

Piss off :piss: wullie :sherlock:

Im not denying the fact that I listen to these songs, I just don't class them as Rangers songs. More "Songs of Loyalist Ulster"

People are namin loyalist/orange/unionist songs. I've got hundreds of them and it would be too hard to pick 5..

Top 5 Rangers songs

Hullo Hullo

Follow Follow

Wolverhampton Town

Blue Sea of Ibrox

Famous Glasgow Rangers

We need The Billy Boys back :(

I agree the words were changed cant remember who posted it but trying to spread the word so we can sing the tune but differant words this song gave the team a lift we need that at ibrox again come on gers fans spread the word.

can the guy post the words again?

:rangers:

was summin like

Hullo Hullo

we are the rangers boys

hullo hullo

yul no us by our noice

were up to the knees in celtic tears