** Official RM Season 09/10 Betting Thread **

CF5LOYAL

Falkirk v Celtic Match Betting Celtic 1.40

Berwick v Stranraer Match Betting Berwick 2.20

Chelsea v QPR Match Betting Chelsea 1.20

Man Utd v Wolves Match Betting Man Utd 1.33

50.00 returns around 240.

Thinking this one looks reasonably safe...Going to put a larger accumulator on as well.

1/4.

Hopefully Celtic beat you though :P

• Replies 15.8k

now 3-1 to st j

hiv bassas

only one coupin goin now and its the one i shat oot a puttin 100 on, put ten on it -

arsenal

liverpool

dundee united

barca

man u

chelsea

10 will get me 83 if it comes up

barca 3-0 up after half an hour, gona start doin over 3.5 goals bets on their games

Thinking this one looks reasonably safe...Going to put a larger accumulator on as well.

1/4.

For it's a grand old team to play for :craphead:

1/4.

For it's a grand old team to play for :craphead:

Shit...Celtic are fielding their "reserves" tonight. If their first team can't beat a pub team from Israel, how are their 2nd string going to defeat the mighty Falkirk!? :ph34r:

Yes! First win in a few weeks

Arsenal

Liverpool

Newcastle

Villa

Everton

Southampton

£32.57 back from £3

Well done. (tu)

Do you have any plans for the winnings?

Aye, with his £32.57 he has bought a brand new car!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It was a tongue in cheek comment btw :lol:

Had a wee look for the weekend last night, a Tenner on these 3 - Hibs to beat Motherwell, Dundee Utd to beat St Johnstone and the real Thistle to beat ICT - brings back around £250 bet365. Still might want to see the multiples first though, but this popped out at me.

Villa 4/9

Chelsea 1/5

Man City 4/9

Man U 2/7

Hearts 2/7

Rangers 1/6

Inter 4/11

£1 on it no idea what it returns :S

£6.58

Im going to wait 5/10 minutes before kick off to see team sheets before i stick on anything, these cup games are a nightmare with all the upsets :anguish:

Villa 4/9

Chelsea 1/5

Man City 4/9

Man U 2/7

Hearts 2/7

Rangers 1/6

Inter 4/11

£1 on it no idea what it returns :S

£6.58

Im going to wait 5/10 minutes before kick off to see team sheets before i stick on anything, these cup games are a nightmare with all the upsets :anguish:

haha what shite return :lol:

They is fuck all on tonight and I had a £1 on me

Had a wee look for the weekend last night, a Tenner on these 3 - Hibs to beat Motherwell, Dundee Utd to beat St Johnstone and the real Thistle to beat ICT - brings back around £250 bet365. Still might want to see the multiples first though, but this popped out at me.

don't know about hibs boab - they have done me twice in the last 2 weeks getting beat off hamilton and st johnstone last night :anguish:

See your point.

But then Hibs might bounce back I suppose is the way I'm seeing it with them as they're looking inconsistent already.

Aston Villa vs Cardiff

Chelsea vs QPR

Hull vs Everton

Man City vs Fulham

Man Utd vs Wolves

Preston vs Tottenham

Falkirk vs Celtic

Hearts vs Dunfermline

QoS vs Rangers

£5 on 158 Return

put one on for every game 2night thats why the mhanks are on it, think Hearts of Aston Villa might doo me 2night but i hope not.