Big day for Bazza tomorrow, shows leadership and

BLUEDIGNITY

Ferguson, Miller and Boyd all owe a massive performance tomorrow, and I hope they deliver.

Isn't just a massive game for those three individuals, it's a massive game for Rangers Football Club.

I think Bazza will show up 2mro...

How much confidence would that give the fans and the rest of the team.

If we go up and get a really gd result tomorow and Bazza Plays to his best.

Barry has been utter pish. and should be dropped. however if he gets back to his better standards he has set, i would feel much more confident about the Title.

This is Barry Ferguson's last chance in my eyes. Fail to lead the team and put in a good performance no matter the outcome and he can pack his bags. I have said he's been finished for over a year, I have been disgusted with his performances. He now has one final chance to put it right. If he does then he'll be let off for another week.

Three games coming up where we need a leader. Just do it Ferguson.

We are shit... we will win nothing...

Fuck off ya wee oirish prick.

Can we no get this fucker chucked off

I think he's just got in and is pissed off rab - i don't think he's a tim tbh

Maybe he's no a tim, but some of the shite he is spouting is not of a Rangers man :2gunsfiring_v1:

We are shit... we will win nothing...

Fuck off ya wee oirish prick.

Can we no get this fucker chucked off

I think he's just got in and is pissed off rab - i don't think he's a tim tbh

Maybe he's no a tim, but some of the shite he is spouting is not of a Rangers man :2gunsfiring_v1:

I know - you're right. He just doesn't have that tim smell about him. He sounds more like a very drunk and pissed of Bear.

God Bless him.

The original poster got his answer - in spades.

Captain Undroppable was nowhere until the last 15-minutes or so.

Leadership?

Aye right. :angry:

If there is a God, he must be a vindictive bastard. We all (the collective Rangers support) must have done something awful in a previous life and so he's decided the lump is with Barry Ma'-Baw for eternity.

Get him offloaded during this January window or we'll suffer the consequences.