The Cretins Of The East Caught Out Lying

Gaz52

The papers have clearly ran the statement to bump up sales, imagine Declan bumping in to Seamus in the dole queue this morning? "Seen aht ad in eh paper m8 about the h*** not being eh same team, pure brullyint m8"

I had Radio Clyde (I know) on in the car earlier and the sad thing is the Taigs actually believe this pish. Didn't help that the host Gerry McCulloch kept reading out their tweets saying we are dead etc. The taigs in the media are keeping this going and trying to put out in the public. I wish we could sort out our differences and focus on our main enemy!

Tim No1: 'We're pure brilliant, so we are. Our club gave a charitable donation to the Ricksen fund. It's times like these we can show how to rise above rivalry and do the decent thing. We did that and we're pure classy. TGFITW. That day should be all about Ricksen now and supporting a man in need.'

Tim No2: 'Aye, that's great. What a great gesture from us. So anyway, when are we planning to do that advert about them dying then, mate?'

Tim No1: 'The day of the Ricksen tribute.'

post-15478-Nathan-Fillion-speechless-gif

You know, the above having been said, and everything else having been said about the donation and the ad, I have to say that there have been plenty of sellic fans that have been dignified over the whole thing.

Sometimes it's best to avoid becoming hateful because of what some elements of a group of people do. You just end up hating decent people too.

You know, the above having been said, and everything else having been said about the donation and the ad, I have to say that there have been plenty of sellic fans that have been dignified over the whole thing.

Sometimes it's best to avoid becoming hateful because of what some elements of a group of people do. You just end up hating decent people too.

Hate them all equally,saves you having to worry about any decent ones. :)

Aye, I know. I just felt a pang of guilt there, because I am (for my sins) quite close to a few Celtic fans, genuinely decent guys and girls.

I prefer to separate the nuggets from the decent ones. I won't let hate become my master, squire, however deep this rivalry goes.

And for the record, those I know have been very decent about the Ricksen thing, and very condemning of the newspaper ad.

Aye, I know. I just felt a pang of guilt there, because I am (for my sins) quite close to a few Celtic fans, genuinely decent guys and girls.

I prefer to separate the nuggets from the decent ones. I won't let hate become my master, squire, however deep this rivalry goes.

And for the record, those I know have been very decent about the Ricksen thing, and very condemning of the newspaper ad.

You obviously have a better quality of taig around you,they're all bitter bastards here.

In fact its hoachin with the cunts sadly.

You obviously have a better quality of taig around you,they're all bitter bastards here.

In fact its hoachin with the cunts sadly.

They do exist, mate. But like the common Scottish Haggis, they're rare and reclusive creatures and difficult to spot.

I find it hard to reconcile the notion of decency with supporting that particular club. But, as you say, there are *some* C*ltic fans that are (otherwise) decent folk.

I despise that rancid club and everything about them, in my 46 years on this earth ive yet to meet a decent one

horrible inbred bigoted backward cunts

I despise that rancid club and everything about them, in my 46 years on this earth ive yet to meet a decent one

horrible inbred bigoted backward cunts

Aye, nae bother mate. I've got one in the family, so it doesn't take much looking for me. I've met plenty of others too.

It makes me wonder where you live your life if you've never met one!?