Whats the best compliment youve ever heard..

' I would die for this club ah really mean it ' Nacho Novo

Non-Rangers player!

Gary Neville after the CL game at Ibrox:

"This was the loudest atmosphere that I have known, compared to any English ground away from home.

"There have been certain nights at Old Trafford in European games - the ones against Juventus comes to mind - when the atmosphere was incredible.

"But this was definitely up there with the best. It was fantastic.

"When we came out at the start I was looking around me and I saw people in the directors’ box jumping up singing and I was wondering what was happening. It is not usually like that.

"The crowd beating us was never going to happen - but thank goodness they didn’t score."

Ruud Guillit on Davie Cooper;

Excerpt from Sky Sports Interview on the eve of Scotland v Holland, November, 2003

I read somewhere that in a Dutch interview you said that Davie Cooper was the most skilful player you have ever played against. Was that true?

Ruud: Oh yeah! That was a great player. A left-sided genius for Glasgow Rangers. He was such a great player - truly gifted.

Did you play against him many times?

Ruud: I played against him, yes. I played against him once when I was playing for Feyenoord in a friendly match at Ibrox - I remember it well. I saw this player and ever since then I have been following him from then on. What a gifted player he was...he was a real talent and had a gift alright. Wow, a great player

read how they talk about the crowd, the parma game for instance brilliant and my personal favourite.

the home games in Europe have been pretty poor for singing, passion, atmosphere in general ( fiorentina, sporting, lyon, barca etc) in comparison the last 3 seasons in my opinion, never mind the league games!

anybody agree?

read how they talk about the crowd, the parma game for instance brilliant and my personal favourite.

the home games in Europe have been pretty poor for singing, passion, atmosphere in general ( fiorentina, sporting, lyon, barca etc) in comparison the last 3 seasons in my opinion, never mind the league games!

anybody agree?

Fuck. The Parma game was out of this world. There is always this weird noise you hear when it gets so loud. I can't describe it. That night was amazing.

The rest, as they say, is history. On that one day, upwards of 20,000 men died. The greatest loss of life in a single day in the history of the British Army. Twelve of the twenty-two officers in the above photo also died that day.

After the event, Captain Wilfrid Spender of the Ulster Division's HQ staff, was quoted in the press as saying.... "I am not an Ulsterman but yesterday, the 1st. July, as I followed their amazing attack, I felt that I would rather be an Ulsterman than anything else in the world".

anybody agree?

Fuck. The Parma game was out of this world. There is always this weird noise you hear when it gets so loud. I can't describe it. That night was amazing.

Leeds for me wa the bigest racket Ive ever heard, with Marsaille second. I remember Senna having the freedom of Ibrox that night though I cant remember much about the actual game.

KPL Ive been on your bus wi big Fred fae Hillington. The last game I was on your bus was Motherwell in the cup a couple of years back, then I moved abroad.

Thats the best quote Ive ever read my man.

anybody agree?

Leeds for me wa the bigest racket Ive ever heard, with Marsaille second. I remember Senna having the freedom of Ibrox that night though I cant remember much about the actual game.

KPL Ive been on your bus wi big Fred fae Hillington. The last game I was on your bus was Motherwell in the cup a couple of years back, then I moved abroad.

fred?

i would have been on it

back seat loyal

anybody agree?

fred?

i would have been on it

back seat loyal

Aye you would have been mate nae doubt about it. Heres a picture of our brother which I took in Ibrox:

post-495-1247340618_thumb.jpg

anybody agree?

fred?

i would have been on it

back seat loyal

Aye you would have been mate nae doubt about it. Heres a picture of our brother which I took in Ibrox:

dont recognise him mate but theres that many who travel with us

where you based now

anybody agree?

fred?

i would have been on it

back seat loyal

where you based now

Cathcart, but previosuly Kings Park, hence the confusion with your name KPL, remember ?? Freds actually in the GTB but shares the bus wi yous guys. He's a gent but thats the worst thing I could say against the big man. And BTW, how the fuck you cant recognise his ugly mush I'll never know. :scot:

I'll be on your bus next season big yin, no doubt. WATP!!! First beers on me.

anybody agree?

fred?

i would have been on it

back seat loyal

where you based now

Cathcart, but previosuly Kings Park, hence the confusion with your name KPL, remember ?? Freds actually in the GTB but shares the bus wi yous guys. He's a gent but thats the worst thing I could say against the big man. And BTW, how the fuck you cant recognise his ugly mush I'll never know. :scot:

being an alcoholic my first beer is usually a case of budweiser :P:)

anybody agree?

fred?

i would have been on it

back seat loyal

where you based now

ffs first beers on you

don`t tell KPL that

anybody agree?

fred?

i would have been on it

back seat loyal

where you based now

ffs first beers on you

don`t tell KPL that

read post above too late the trap has been set and the fly is in the web