disgusted

rab wilson

Hello Lads& Lassies

Not posted for a while,i've been thinking about this long and hard since i saw what unfolded in Pamplona. I'm f*ckin disgusted at the moment to be paying my small chunk of money towards players wages and the up keep of a club that constantly refuses to stand up for a support that constantly gets barracked by the mhedia, whilst ignoring the behaviour of the smelly morons from the slum.And before anybody says "he did they did" , this post is not like that at all. The treatment our support received regardless of what they were supposed to be singing,was an absolute travesty.My mate and his 14 year old son got the absolute sh*t kicked out of them by the spanish"police". They are 2 of the most gentle people you would ever like to meet, the sort of people that embrace the country they are in's culture,buy the local teams merchandise, you know, football fans. I didn't go to Pamplona, couldn't afford to. Thousands of us did however,and how they probably wish they hadn't. Not only a piss poor performance, but to be treated like animals going into the abittoir, beaten with f*ckin batons,kicked ,punched ,bitten, by the people who are supposed to be there to protect us from harm.We are in their country after all.Guests! It's a f*ckin disgrace. What is even more of a disgrace was the sunday mail's front page yesterday(sorry,i know,but it's the only info i get on scottish footbal). People have been battered,citizens of this supposedly proud f*ckin country. Under Elaine C. Smith's column( fair play to her by the way,stood up for us) you can clearly see a woman diving out the way of a copper wielding his baton. Now , the front cover calling us animals, one of their columnists defending us. F*ckin Scum! How fuckin dare they treat us like this!

But the biggest disgrace of all, in all of this, and i'm finding it nigh on impossible to write this cos it's killing me,ARE RANGERS FOOTBALL CLUB. Not only david murray and bain, or the othe free f*ckin loaders like mcintyre for example( what a useless c*nt he is by the way. organized that trip well laurie boy,you f*ckin ar*ehole!). But the f*ckin players are finished with me! christ this is breaking my heart. not one of the f*ckers has defended us publicly or even said how disgusted they were at how we were treated. THE GREAT BIG BLUENOSES FERGUSON,BOYD,HUTTON,MACCOIST,SMITH. The f*ckin lot of them have said f*ck all and let us take pelters from all angles, and everyone that has an opinion,whether it is sh*te or not.

No song should amount to anybody being subjected to what our support was subjected to last wednesday. It is a f*ckin disgrace the way we are treated in our own country. I want one of them to come out and defend us a support and a club and as a people. WHERE WOULD THEY BE WITHOUT US? I want Murray to go to UEFA,seriously, and tell them to stick their f*ckin competions up their f*ckin a*ses, f*ck your fines and your agendas you 2 faced back stabbing w*nkers. then come back to ibrox and tell the underperforming that masquerade as rangers players to f*ck off as well!

Start again as a real unit, support,the board,the team and stick two f*ckin fingers up at UEFA and everybody else who criticize and ostricize us and become again as one. Strong! WE ARE THE PEOPLE would never be more true. Sorry folks,i'm no wordsworth and I swear a lot,but i'm just about finished with all of this. We have great opportunity to stand as a club and tell them all to get tae f*ck.F*ckin sick of it. Apologies again.

Rab

Hello Lads& Lassies

Not posted for a while,i've been thinking about this long and hard since i saw what unfolded in Pamplona. I'm f*ckin disgusted at the moment to be paying my small chunk of money towards players wages and the up keep of a club that constantly refuses to stand up for a support that constantly gets barracked by the mhedia, whilst ignoring the behaviour of the smelly morons from the slum.And before anybody says "he did they did" , this post is not like that at all. The treatment our support received regardless of what they were supposed to be singing,was an absolute travesty.My mate and his 14 year old son got the absolute sh*t kicked out of them by the spanish"police". They are 2 of the most gentle people you would ever like to meet, the sort of people that embrace the country they are in's culture,buy the local teams merchandise, you know, football fans. I didn't go to Pamplona, couldn't afford to. Thousands of us did however,and how they probably wish they hadn't. Not only a piss poor performance, but to be treated like animals going into the abittoir, beaten with f*ckin batons,kicked ,punched ,bitten, by the people who are supposed to be there to protect us from harm.We are in their country after all.Guests! It's a f*ckin disgrace. What is even more of a disgrace was the sunday mail's front page yesterday(sorry,i know,but it's the only info i get on scottish footbal). People have been battered,citizens of this supposedly proud f*ckin country. Under Elaine C. Smith's column( fair play to her by the way,stood up for us) you can clearly see a woman diving out the way of a copper wielding his baton. Now , the front cover calling us animals, one of their columnists defending us. F*ckin Scum! How fuckin dare they treat us like this!

But the biggest disgrace of all, in all of this, and i'm finding it nigh on impossible to write this cos it's killing me,ARE RANGERS FOOTBALL CLUB. Not only david murray and bain, or the othe free f*ckin loaders like mcintyre for example( what a useless c*nt he is by the way. organized that trip well laurie boy,you f*ckin ar*ehole!). But the f*ckin players are finished with me! christ this is breaking my heart. not one of the f*ckers has defended us publicly or even said how disgusted they were at how we were treated. THE GREAT BIG BLUENOSES FERGUSON,BOYD,HUTTON,MACCOIST,SMITH. The f*ckin lot of them have said f*ck all and let us take pelters from all angles, and everyone that has an opinion,whether it is sh*te or not.

No song should amount to anybody being subjected to what our support was subjected to last wednesday. It is a f*ckin disgrace the way we are treated in our own country. I want one of them to come out and defend us a support and a club and as a people. WHERE WOULD THEY BE WITHOUT US? I want Murray to go to UEFA,seriously, and tell them to stick their f*ckin competions up their f*ckin a*ses, f*ck your fines and your agendas you 2 faced back stabbing w*nkers. then come back to ibrox and tell the underperforming that masquerade as rangers players to f*ck off as well!

Start again as a real unit, support,the board,the team and stick two f*ckin fingers up at UEFA and everybody else who criticize and ostricize us and become again as one. Strong! WE ARE THE PEOPLE would never be more true. Sorry folks,i'm no wordsworth and I swear a lot,but i'm just about finished with all of this. We have great opportunity to stand as a club and tell them all to get tae f*ck.F*ckin sick of it. Apologies again.

Rab

No doubt we need leadership mate and that's why some of the problems are still occurring.

PS: Ferguson and Novo did speak out about the fans' treatment last week.

What did they say?I didn't know that.

Can't remember exactly but both did stick up for the fans... :)

Singing sectarian songs anywhere, When we have already been fined for it, Is stupidity of the highest from a minority of "Rangers" fans (And I use the term lightly)

There is no excuse for crowd trouble from this small minority and it only takes 100 fans to do it and we are all branded as trouble makers and hooligans

SDM, Martin Bain and Lawrence McIntyre have already came out and backed the majority of fans in Pamplona, But they are not stupid. They cant defend the indefensivable, the media have television evidence and Rangers football club have to show the SFA and UEFA that they are trying to tackle the problem within the Rangers travelling support. It doesnt help that Rangers fans are boasting about singing these songs and posting them on "youtube"

Rangers are investigating the Police Brutality and will back every single innocent fan that was caught up in the batton charges. If there was no crowd trouble, we would have an extremely strong case against the Police, But they can claim they had no other alternative. We all know that is b******t, But we have given them a get out of jail free card.

Prso, Novo, Ferguson and a few others have spoken out about the treatment the Rangers fans recieved in Pamplona, But they have no authority over the situation and therefore can only be sympathetic to all the fans who were caught up in the terrible scenes.

You want SDM to withdraw from Europe? No europe, No money........... No money, No Rangers football club. We need Europe more than UEFA need Rangers. UEFA are asking Rangers to cut down on signing 1 song "Billy Boys" and do away with a few add ons. Yet a minority of fans want to rebel against the system. If it doesnt stop, we will get a ban from Europe......

No doubt we need leadership mate and that's why some of the problems are still occurring.

PS: Ferguson and Novo did speak out about the fans' treatment last week.

What did they say?I didn't know that.

Can't remember exactly but both did stick up for the fans... :)

Couldn't have been that heartfelt then, if you can't remember frankie. The club have always treated us like shite, never mind them being ashamed of us(what a joke, after the pish they have served up this season), we should tell them in our thousands that we are ashamed to be associated wi a bunch of cowards!

Your frustrations are widely shared im sure. Your correct that we need to come together again, but in doing so we need to be clever, sensible and realistic for the goodness of the whole club and our declining reputation. On the increasingly infuriating issue of sectarian chants etc we need to be carefull and comply with certain rules etc, but what is really needed is a thorough examination of songs, chants, bigotory, offensive behaviour, violence at clubs on a worldwide scale. Im sick of RFC constantly being singled out whenever i know we are no worse than many others. By carrying out in depth research im positive that we could educate uefa and the rest, and highlight much worse offenders and put our failings into perspective. We can only defend ourselves though if we are sensible and stop all OVERTLY offensive chants etc. Singing folk songs like the sash or no surrender etc are not overtly offensive and are merely open to interpretation and should be defended wholly, as long as there isnt specific derogatory remarks.

Hello Lads& Lassies

Rab

Couldnt have put it better maself rab......I think its me and you now

Ach well it was only me up till now, so 2 is no bad 24 hrs later......anybody else like to join me and rab :rolleyes: (beer)

barry did speak out against the treament he said it was a disgrace the way our fans were treated,but how can the club defend the ftp song we had been warned if we use our brains and dont use the add on bits we will be okay.

You will hear from Murray soon because season ticket forms will be sent out in a month or so (tu) lets hear what bullshite he has to say this year.

I sincerely hope none of ye swally the sheeite he comes away with this time...please lads !!

He will need to put his feckin neck on the block to win me over thats for feckin sure.....YOU BETTER BELIEVE IT !

I wont be believeing anything he say's until it happens. This is his last chance in the summer, fail to back Smith and he can go!

Also at a time when we need our chairman to come out and back the club he is nowhere to bee seen. His best interests are for the club....my arse!

Iv always been dissappointed at the breakdown in communication from most people involved officially at RFC and the fans. We need to rely on supporter organisations for information on club matters and issues which is frustrating to seay the least (with no disrespect to them, they do a fine job).

The solution I can only think of is a new structure and new heirachy to Rangers football club. If this means a radical overhaul at the top, a buy out of SDM then the majority would feel this is best. As for im undecieded, i want to see what UEFA do first.

Iv always been dissappointed at the breakdown in communication from most people involved officially at RFC and the fans. We need to rely on supporter organisations for information on club matters and issues which is frustrating to seay the least (with no disrespect to them, they do a fine job).

The solution I can only think of is a new structure and new heirachy to Rangers football club. If this means a radical overhaul at the top, a buy out of SDM then the majority would feel this is best. As for im undecieded, i want to see what UEFA do first.

The RFC rallys and the RSC-AGMs wre the best thing going in the 70s early 80s christ could we do with this now

Murray is a feckin snob anyway and thinks he is bigger than us and the club he would never understand what we want...he thinks the normal fan is shit on his shoe

Singing sectarian songs anywhere, When we have already been fined for it, Is stupidity of the highest from a minority of "Rangers" fans (And I use the term lightly)

There is no excuse for crowd trouble from this small minority and it only takes 100 fans to do it and we are all branded as trouble makers and hooligans

SDM, Martin Bain and Lawrence McIntyre have already came out and backed the majority of fans in Pamplona, But they are not stupid. They cant defend the indefensivable, the media have television evidence and Rangers football club have to show the SFA and UEFA that they are trying to tackle the problem within the Rangers travelling support. It doesnt help that Rangers fans are boasting about singing these songs and posting them on "youtube"

Rangers are investigating the Police Brutality and will back every single innocent fan that was caught up in the batton charges. If there was no crowd trouble, we would have an extremely strong case against the Police, But they can claim they had no other alternative. We all know that is b******t, But we have given them a get out of jail free card.

Prso, Novo, Ferguson and a few others have spoken out about the treatment the Rangers fans recieved in Pamplona, But they have no authority over the situation and therefore can only be sympathetic to all the fans who were caught up in the terrible scenes.

You want SDM to withdraw from Europe? No europe, No money........... No money, No Rangers football club. We need Europe more than UEFA need Rangers. UEFA are asking Rangers to cut down on signing 1 song "Billy Boys" and do away with a few add ons. Yet a minority of fans want to rebel against the system. If it doesnt stop, we will get a ban from Europe......

Your first line above says it all. (tu)