Facing the music

Uddybear

• Replies 59

That s me just watched the programme for the 3rd time on ma TiVo box.

I initially thought we had done nuthing wrong. All ma work pals have been rippin the pish all day and it's got to me.

However let's look to the future. What would be a great name for the newco?

a TiVo box? don't you mean ProVo box? ya bindipping taig

I initially thought we had done nuthing wrong. All ma work pals have been rippin the pish all day and it's got to me.

Whats that coming over Brazil ... it is a monster

How about Kiddies 1888?

I often get cauld a tube but never a dirty Celtic fan!

Am been serious. A hink it's lookin mare like a newco now.

You still here bawbag?

Thought we were talking amongst ourselves.

Would love to say welcome back but fuck off seems more appropriate.

What nutter called you a clean Celt*c fan bye the way?

I often get cauld a tube but never a dirty Celtic fan!

Am been serious. A hink it's lookin mare like a newco now.

I for one never called you a tube or a dirty c**tic fan ,I called you a fuckin taig because you are one .

I'll tell You's a true story right.

A few years back got a boy in to plaster some wals fur me. Boy done a cracking job on the first wall. Then he starts going on about his beloved Celtic. I said on yer bike pal. Sent him packing. Was going to set ma dog Amo on him anaw.

Anyway played some 5 aside way a boy called Leigh ma pal. True blue but a shite plasterer he finished the job for me.

A few years back got a boy in to plaster some wals fur me. Boy done a cracking job on the first wall. Then he starts going on about his beloved Celtic. I said on yer bike pal. Sent him packing. Was going to set ma dog Amo on him anaw.

Anyway played some 5 aside way a boy called Leigh ma pal. True blue but a shite plasterer he finished the job for me.

Was the wee man no puttin oot :rolleyes:

Worst.Story.Ever