Spew Keevins

Rickywelsh

Did anyone else hear that slavering old twat on talk sport spouting his Pish to gray and keys?

"140 years of tradition and history has died today "

Oh fucking really!

I am sick to death of these cunts who are clamoring to have our honours stripped and i will give you one example why we won't that they baying mhob in green n grey choose to ignore.

Pre 1994 the beggars traded as Ceptic football and athletic club now they are known as simply Ceptic football club. A move which ultimately killed the business side of their vile club allowed investors such as wee fergus to take them forward to eventually prevent the bears making it 10 in a row.

No new co sanctions Fuck all in fact.

They kept their history including winning the euro cup and shagging weans in the showers.

Our glorious history will not die simply because the business side of things is fucked.

Murray and Whyte didn't win those trophies it was the bears on the pitch.

Don't pander to the mhanks who conveniently forget about their history tell them to Fuck right off.

Hmrc have stated that this will close the door on any future claims ie the big tax case and allows them to chase the pricks that caused this mess ie murray n Whyte.

Pricks like keevins should be told by every bear that their vile club is and always will be 2nd best.

Did anyone else hear that slavering old twat on talk sport spouting his Pish to gray and keys?

"140 years of tradition and history has died today "

Oh fucking really!

I am sick to death of these cunts who are clamoring to have our honours stripped and i will give you one example why we won't that they baying mhob in green n grey choose to ignore.

Pre 1994 the beggars traded as Ceptic football and athletic club now they are known as simply Ceptic football club. A move which ultimately killed the business side of their vile club allowed investors such as wee fergus to take them forward to eventually prevent the bears making it 10 in a row.

No new co sanctions Fuck all in fact.

They kept their history including winning the euro cup and shagging weans in the showers.

Our glorious history will not die simply because the business side of things is fucked.

Murray and Whyte didn't win those trophies it was the bears on the pitch.

Don't pander to the mhanks who conveniently forget about their history tell them to Fuck right off.

Hmrc have stated that this will close the door on any future claims ie the big tax case and allows them to chase the pricks that caused this mess ie murray n Whyte.

Pricks like keevins should be told by every bear that their vile club is and always will be 2nd best.

:clap:(tu)

Did his daughters huge catholic wedding set him back a bit mate?

I have heard she was allegedly refused to be married in the pineapple, something about anal so many understand..................No a few of his fellow professional mentioned back at the start of this century shugs was a deep shit as in deep shit, but opus rallied and bailed him out allegedly.

Still remember the bhastard years ago when over in Bucherest him and that little altar bhoy mccarra doing a wee dance when they heard ra sellic had one..............we mentioned it to Knox and next morning he pulled the two of them up and still see the look on the roman bhastards faces.

A newco changes absolutely nothing, the only thing it does is make it harder for us to win the league due to players leaving, other than that everything's pretty much the same.

Same club, same club crest, same badge, same kits, same history all just under the ownership a new company.

The Rangers have survived for over 140 years and will continue to live on for another 140+.

Let them celebrate the club transfer to a new company name for as long as they want, the club will add to the history shortly with a 55th title soon enough.

Jela spot on last post. The mhanks are foaming at the mouth. They are obsessed with us, totally obsessed.

They either don't know or just choose to ignore the fact the club they follow is, as 94/95 a new co. Hypocrites.

Saying that, its not the only part of their history they choose to forget.

However Fuck them, i am only concerned about the bears and hope beyond hope that every single bear backs the team to the hilt, no matter what we face.

I was there in the early 80 s when the crowds were poor we must stick together and pull the club back to its feet.

Our enemies can wait, we all know who they are, but we will have our day with them.

No matter where we are playing this is our club, not Murrays not Whytes and not Fucking Greens either.

We need Rangers men back in the positions that matter.

Men like Walter Smith, John Greig, Donald Findlay men who will stand up for the club against the constant media attacks and tell them where to go.

Everycunt is having a field day with us because we are a huge ship with no captain.

That will change but we must get the right men in and let Ally get on with his real job.

Ally has been a tremendous ambassador for the club through these dark days, he lives and breathes Rangers and has conducted himself with utter dignity.

The days ahead he will watch his team being dismantled in front of him through no fault of his own.

This is when ever true Ranger must stand up and be counted. Show the world that we are proud God chose us and not them to be bluenoses. Proud of our history. Proud of our success. Proud of the way we bounce back from adversity.

Fuck keevins, Fuck the bbc, Fuck the media the sfa the lot of them.

You will keep, but in the meantime we have a bigger task to get our teeth into, our latest challenge.

Getting our club, the most famous of them all, back to where they belong.

No surrender

One annoying thing is his lies were not confronted, he was allowed to spew his bile without so much as a "can you prove that Hugh" or a "are you sure Hugh".

He was even allowed to go into his psychological mind games with his beloved hoops by questioning their ambition without Rangers almost egging them on to prove him wrong, as he always does.

not being picky but it was yesterday spew was on (because they couldn't get a real journalist) just as the news was breaking down there.

If it had been this morning I would still have been pissed from the night before

Had texts from friends down south listening to him asking what his problem with us was. They thought he sounded delighted